أفضل روبوت فوركس للمبتدئين – كيفية اختيار أفضل 5 روبوتات للتداول في 2021-2022 15/11/2021 – Posted in: Forex trading

سنعلمك كيفية تقييم روبوت الفوركس بنفسك، وكيفية اختيار أفضل الروبوتات للتداول الآن.

روبوت الفوركس هو عبارة عن خوارزمية رياضية مبرمجة لإحدى منصات التداول المتاحة تسمح للمتداول باتباع استراتيجية التداول في الوضع التلقائي بشكل كامل دون تدخل يدوي من المتداول. يمكن لروبوتات الفوركس تعظيم الأرباح من خلال تحليل عدد كبير من أدوات التداول في نفس الوقت.

كيفية عمل  روبوتات الفوركس.

يعمل روبوت الفوركس على تحليل أسعار كل علامة جديدة ويتخذ قرارات بفتح الأوامر عند استيفاء الشروط المحددة، أو أنه من الأصح إخبار خوارزمية تداول الروبوت بفتح المركز. يمكن أن تكون شروط الدخول كمؤشرات فنية (على سبيل المثال ماكد ” MACD “) أو تراكب لعدد من المؤشرات (على سبيل المثال MA و Stochastic)، أو ظهور نمط معين على الرسم البياني، أو مؤشرات إحصائية. من الممكن أيضًا أن تكون شروط الدخول إشارات من مزودي الأخبار للتداول الميكانيكي (التداول في الأخبار الاقتصادية) أو عروض الأسعار السريعة (مراجحة الكمون). بمجرد فتح الأمر، يمكن للروبوت تطبيق وقف خسارة على الأمر، وتحقيق أرباح جيدة. يمكن أن يكون إغلاق الإشارة إما المستوى البصري، أو مستوى القدم، أو الظروف المماثلة التي وصفناها في ظروف فتح الصفقة. وتعتبر وحدة إدارة رأس المال هي أحد أهم الأجزاء في روبوتات التداول، والتي تسمح لك بحساب حجم الصفقة وفقًا لخوارزمية معينة، اعتمادًا على حجم إيداع الحساب والمخاطرة التي يكون المتداول جاهزًا لتحملها.

مزايا وعيوب التداول باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس

المزايا 

  • القدرة على تحليل أدوات وبيانات تداول متعددة غير ممكنة في التداول اليدوي بسبب القدرة البشرية المحدودة.
  • اتخاذ قرارات فورية.
  • استبعاد المكون العاطفي.
  • القدرة على استخدام روبوتات متعددة في حساب واحد، وبالتالي زيادة الربحية وتنويع المخاطر.
  • يمكن تحسينها واختبارها على البيانات التاريخية.
  • يمكنها العمل على كل من الحسابات التجريبية والحقيقية.

العيوب

  • التكلفة العالية والتكلفة الإضافية المرتبطة بشراء خادم افتراضي خاص (VPS1) .
  • توافر عدد كبير من الروبوتات منخفضة الجودة ومنخفضة الكفاءة وعالية الخطورة في السوق.

1- خادم افتراضي خاص (VPS)- يوصى باستخدام الخادم الافتراضي الخاص في التداول التلقائي لاستضافة منصات التداول. يسمح استخدام الخادم الافتراضي الخاص لتداول العملات الأجنبية في نفس تاريخ المركز بتقليل وقت تنفيذ الأوامر وتقليل الانزلاق السلبي. من المهم بشكل كبير استخدام الخادم الافتراضي الخاص (VPS)  الموثوق به لتداول العملات الأجنبية عند تداول روبوتات الفوركس بناءً على مراجحة الكمون أو غيرها من أنواع المراجحة في الفوركس وتداول الأخبار.

تصنيف روبوتات الفوركس

بعد تحليل عدد كبير من تقييمات روبوتات الفوركس لعام 2021، توصلنا إلى أن هذه التصنيفات ليست موضوعية ويمكن أن تضلل المتداول المبتدئ مما سيؤدي إلى فقدان الودائع وخيبة الأمل في التداول في سوق الفوركس. غالبًا ما يتم تجميع هذه التصنيفات بواسطة مصنعي روبوتات الفوركس أو الشركات التابعة التي تحصل على نسبة مئوية من المبيعات. لاحظنا أن العديد من روبوتات الفوركس التي تم اختيارها ضمن أفضل 10 روبوتات فوركس للتداول تظهر نتائج غير مستقرة في عام 2021 أو تستخدم خوارزميات عالية المخاطر. لهذا السبب، نود تقديم العديد من التوصيات للمتداول لتقييم هذه التصنيفات واتخاذ قرار مدروس بناءً على المعرفة المكتسبة، باستثناء المشاعر والرغبة في الثراء السريع.

معايير تقييم روبوتات الفوركس 

دعونا نلقى نظرة على معايير تقييم روبوتات الفوركس، ونأخذ أحد الروبوتات التي تحتل المراكز الأولى في بعض أفضل 10 روبوتات وجدناها على الإنترنت كمثال.  لا أذكر اسم MT4 EA على وجه التحديد لأن مهمتنا هي تعليم المتداول كيفية إجراء التقييم بنفسه، وليس في المنتجات المضادة للإعلان. الإحصائيات متاحة على https://www.myfxbook.com/

forex robot statistic

  1. الربح الشهري (٪) – الربح الشهري العادي للروبوت يجب أن يكون في حدود 10-30٪ مع أقصى سحب يصل إلى 15٪ -20٪.
  2. السحب (٪) – السحب فوق 20٪ يؤدي إلى مخاطر خسارة رأس المال.
  3. القيمة – النمو (الخط الأحمر) ونمو القيمة (الخط الأصفر) – يجب أن يكونا متطابقين تقريبًا. تظهر مثل هذه الانخفاضات كما في النقطة 3 في الشكل أن المستشار قد أفرط في التراجع بسبب وقف الخسارة الكبير أو المركز المتوسط. لاختبار نظريتنا، من الضروري التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أوامر مفتوحة في نفس الوقت لأداة تداول واحدة.

forex robot statement

نرى أن الروبوت يفتح سلسلة من الأوامر لأداة واحدة، وهو أمر محفوف بالمخاطر.

 

يظهر التحليل المتعمق عن طريق التراجع أن المستشار قد وقع في بعض الانزلاقات الكبيرة في نفس الوقت تقريبًا، مما يشير إلى أن العمل غير منضبط وغير مستقر في ظروف السوق المختلفة.

forex robot drawndown

ثم نقوم بتحليل الربح حسب الأشهر

forex robot monthly

أظهر روبوت الفوركس نتائج جيدة في عام 2020 لكنه بدأ في الخسارة في عام 2021.

 

مؤشرات أداء إضافية لروبوت الفوركس 

forex robot deep stats

عامل الربح – يُعرَّف عامل الربح بأنه إجمالي الربح مقسومًا على إجمالي الخسارة (بما في ذلك العمولات) طوال فترة التداول بأكملها. يشير مقياس الأداء هذا إلى مقدار الربح لكل وحدة مخاطرة، مع وجود قيم أكبر من واحد تشير إلى نظام مربح.

الانحراف المعياري – الانحراف المعياري عبارة عن إحصائية تقيس تشتت مجموعة البيانات بالنسبة إلى متوسطها.

نسبة حادة – تُستخدم لمساعدة المستثمرين على فهم عائد الاستثمار مقارنة بمخاطره. النسبة هي متوسط ​​العائد المكتسب أكثر من المعدل الخالي من المخاطر لكل وحدة تقلب أو إجمالي المخاطر. التقلب هو مقياس لتقلبات أسعار الأصول أو المحفظة.

التوقع – يخبرك التوقع بما يمكن أن تتوقع تحقيقه (الفوز أو الخسارة) في كل صفقة.

الانحراف المعياري – الانحراف القياسي هو مقياس إحصائي للتقلب. يوضح مقدار الاختلاف أو التشتت الموجود من المتوسط ​​(المتوقع). (توقع).

الدرجة المعيارية (Z-Score) – يستخدم عادة لحساب قدرة نظام التداول على تحقيق مكاسب وخسائر على شكل خطوط. وهو يمكنّنا من معرفة ما إذا كانت الخطوط التي تم إنشاؤها من نمط عشوائي أم لا. ما نتطلع إلى رؤيته هو قيمة z-Score أكبر من 1.96 أو أقل من -1.96 (تساوي 95٪ أو أفضل، كما هو موضح في الجدول أدناه).

ميزات تحليل الروبوتات لتداول المراجحة 

لتقييم البرنامج الخاص بتداول المراجحة، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الروبوت لا يغلق الصفقة بعد بضعة أجزاء من الثانية بربح 1-2 نقطة، حيث سيتم حظر هذه الروبوتات بسرعة من قبل وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية. يجب إجراء المعاملات على حساب آخر أو على الأقل على نفس الحساب.

يجب أن يكون لدى الروبوت محاكاة للتداول اليدوي، وفي الوقت نفسه، لا يوجد هناك ضياع في وقت تنفيذ الأمر.

كن مستعدًا لحقيقة أنه سيتعين عليك اختيار وسطاء فوركس وتغييرهم غالبًا لتداول استراتيجية المراجحة، ولكن نتيجة التداول ستكون دائمًا أفضل من أي روبوت فوركس آخر. لمزيد من التفصيل، قمنا بوصف تعقيدات المراجحة في مقالتنا تداول المراجحة – الدليل الشامل

أفضل منصات التداول لروبوتات الفوركس

أشهر منصة للتداول الآلي هي منصة MT4. ترجع الشعبية الكبيرة لمنصة ميتا تريدر (MetaTrader بسبب لغة البرمجة المدمجة mql4. يطلق على روبوتات الفوركس لمنصة MT4 اسم المستشارين الخبراء MT4 أو MT4 EA. أيضًا، يحتوي النظام الأساسي على أداة اختبار ومحسن مدمجة تسمح بتحسين معلمات روبوت الفوركس في نطاق معين على البيانات التاريخية واختبار المستشارين الخبراء من خلال فهم نقاط الضعف ونقاط القوة.

المحطة الطرفية الثانية الأكثر شيوعًا التي يمكنني تسميتها MT5 وهي أدنى من MT4 من حيث سهولة الواجهة، ولكنها متفوقة في إمكانيات التحسين والاختبار على العلامات الحقيقية وتوزيع التحسين بين الوكلاء. الوكلاء عبارة عن خدمات خاصة يتم تثبيتها على الكمبيوتر وتقوم بإجراء العمليات الحسابية. هناك وكلاء محليين ووكلاء دوليين.

هناك أيضًا العديد من المنصات الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها للتداول التلقائي باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس التي تأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد MT4 و MT5. وهذه مجرد أمثلة هو cTrader ، DukasCopy (jForex).

أيضًا إذا كنت ترغب في الانتقال إلى مستوى أعلى والعمل مع وسطاء الفوركس من خلال استبعاد خادم يسمح لك بالتلاعب في تجارتك، فيمكننا أن نوصي ببرنامج FIX API Trader، الذي يسمح لك باستخدام واجهة MT4 ولكن إرسال الطلبات إلى المؤسسة المستوى من خلال بروتوكول FIX API.

الحد الأدنى 

يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من روبوتات الفوركس على الإنترنت ويمكن أن تختلف أسعارها من 0 إلى عدة آلاف من الدولارات، ولكن مع هذه المقالة، أود تعليم المتداول المبتدئ تقييم فعالية روبوتات الفوركس بشكل مستقل دون الاعتماد على الآخرين آراء وقمم مختلفة من روبوتات الفوركس. يساعد تقييم المخاطر بشكل كبير عند استخدام روبوت الفوركس في إجراء تداولات الفوركس. 

الأسئلة الشائعة

من الذي يحتاج إلى روبوت الفوركس؟

يمكن أن تساعد روبوتات الفوركس المتداولين المبتدئين في تنظيم تجارتهم وعدم ارتكاب أخطاء ناجمة عن العاطفة وقلة الخبرة، ويزيد المتداولون المحترفون من ربحيتهم من خلال تحليل المزيد من أدوات التداول.

كم أحتاج لبدء التداول باستخدام روبوت فوركس؟

إذا سمح لك الوسيط الخاص بك بالتداول بحد أدنى لحجم العقد 0.01 ، فعندئذٍ بالنسبة لمعظم روبوتات الفوركس، ستكون 100 دولار كافية تمامًا.

هل أحتاج إلى خبرة في تداول العملات الأجنبية لبدء استخدام روبوت الفوركس؟ 

في معظم الحالات، تقدم الشركات دعمًا عن بُعد وستساعدك في تثبيت وتكوين روبوت الفوركس، ولهذا السبب، لا تشتري منتجات للتداول إلا من شركات معروفة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة.

كيف يحمي روبوت الفوركس استثماراتي في تداول الفوركس؟ 

تحذير من المخاطر العالية: تداول العملات الأجنبية يحمل درجة عالية من المخاطر التي قد لا تكون مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. النفوذ يخلق مخاطر إضافية والتعرض للخسارة. قبل أن تقرر تداول العملات الأجنبية، فكر جيدًا في أهدافك الاستثمارية ومستوى الخبرة، وقدرتك على تحمل المخاطر.

كم يمكنني كسب المال باستخدام مستشار خبير فوركس؟ 

تعتبر معظم روبوتات الفوركس الشرعية فعّالة للغاية ولديها القدرة على التفوق في الأداء على متداول فوركس العادي. وعلى الرغم من عدم وجود ضمان للمبلغ الذي يمكنك تحقيقه باستخدام روبوت بعينه، فإن العائد على الاستثمارات يعتمد إلى حد كبير على إعدادات التداول الخاصة بك. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربحية، يُنصح بالالتزام بالإعدادات الافتراضية الموصى بها.

هل روبوتات الفوركس مجدية؟

يمكن أن تكون روبوتات الفوركس فعّالة للغاية في التعرف على الإعدادات الفنية والتداول المربح في سوق الفوركس. تأكد من التحقق من معدل الفوز التاريخي لروبوت الفوركس وسجل الربح والخسارة..

ما هو روبوت الفوركس الأكثر ربحًا؟ 

روبوتات الفوركس الأكثر فعالية هي الروبوتات الخاصة بتداول المراجحة.

بقلم: بوريس فيسينكو

آخر تحديث: ١٢ نوفمبر/ تشرين الثاني ٢٠٢١

بوريس فيسينكو – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة BJF Trading Group Inc. ، أونتاريو، كندا https://bjftradinggroup.com متخصص في تطوير الأنظمة الآلية للتداول في سوق العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. منذ عام 2000 ، قام فريق BJF Trading Group من المتداولين وعلماء الرياضيات والمبرمجين بإنشاء أكثر من 5000 روبوت ومؤشر. حصل بوريس على درجة الماجستير في الهندسة الكهربائية ودرجة الماجستير في البرمجة.

The best forex robot for beginners – How to select the 5 best robots for trading in 2021-2022 Monday November 15th, 2021 – Posted in: Forex trading

We will teach you how to evaluate forex robots yourself and you can choose the best robots to trade right now.

Forex Robot is a programmed mathematical algorithm for one of the available trading platforms allowing a trader to follow the trading strategy in fully automatic mode without the manual intervention of a trader. Forex robots can maximize profits by analyzing a large number of trading tools at the same time.

Forex Robots – How they work.

Forex robot analyzes the quotes of each new tick and makes decisions to open the order when the specified conditions are met, or it is more correct to tell the robot trading algorithm to open the position. The entry conditions can be as technical indicators (for example MACD) or superposition of several indicators (for example MA and Stochastic), the appearance of a certain pattern on the chart, or statistical indicators. Also, the conditions of entry can be signals from news providers for mechanical trading (trading on economic news) or fast quotes (latency arbitrage).

Once the order is open, the robot can apply a stop loss to the order, and a profit. The closing of a signal can be either the prescient level, the foot level, or similar conditions described by us in the opening conditions.

Also, an important part of the trading robot is the Capital Management module, which allows you to calculate the size of the lot according to a given algorithm, depending on the size of the account deposit and the risk that the trader is ready to take.

Advantages and disadvantages of trading with forex robots

Benefits

  • Ability to analyze multiple trading instruments and data that is not possible in manual trading due to human limitations
  • Instant decision making
  • Excludes the emotional component
  • The ability to use multiple robots on one account, thereby increasing profitability and diversifying risks
  • Can be optimized and tested on historical data
  • Can work both on demo and on real accounts

Disadvantages

  • High cost and additional cost associated with buying a VPS.
  • Availability of a large number of low-quality, low-efficiency, and high-risk robots on the market.

1- VPS – Virtual private server is recommended for use in automatic trading for hosting trading platforms. The use of VPS for forex trading at the same center date allows to reduce the time of execution of orders and reduce the negative slip. Especially important is the use of reliable VPS for forex trading when trading forex robots based on latent arbitrage or other types of forex arbitrage and news trading.

Ranking Forex Robots

Having analyzed a huge number of ratings of forex robots for 2021, we have concluded that such ratings are not objective and can mislead a beginner trader that will lead to loss of deposit and disappointment in trading in the forex market. Such ratings are often compiled by the manufacturers of forex robots or by affiliates receiving a percentage of sales. We noticed that many forex robots that have been selected in the top 10 as the best forex robots to trade show unstable results in 2021 or use high-risk algorithms. For this reason, we would like to present several recommendations for the trader to evaluate such ratings and make a considered decision based on the acquired knowledge, excluding emotions and the desire for rapid enrichment.

Criteria for the valuation of forex robots

Let’s consider the criteria of valuation of forex robots on the example of one of the robots which occupies the first places in some top 10 found by us on the Internet. I don’t specifically mention the name MT4 EA because our job is to teach the trader how to do the evaluation himself, not in anti-advertising products. Statistics available at https://www.myfxbook.com/

forex robot statistic

  1. Monthly gain (%) – Normal monthly profit for the robot should be in the range of 10-30% with maximum drawdown up to 15% -20%
  2. Drawdown (%) – drawdown above 20% leads to the risk of capital loss
  3. Equity – Growth (red line) and Equity Growth (yellow line) – should be virtually the same. Such dips as in point 3 in the figure show that the adviser overdoes the drawdown due to a large stop loss or averaging position. To test our theory, it is necessary to check whether there are simultaneously open orders for one trading instrument.

forex robot statement

We see that the robot opens a series of orders for one instrument, which is quite risky.

An in-depth analysis by drawdown shows that the adviser has been caught in some large slips at almost the same time, indicating that work is mixed in different market conditions.

forex robot drawndown

Then we analyze the profit by months

forex robot monthly

Forex Robot showed good results in 2020 but began to lose in 2021.

Additional performance indicators of forex robot

forex robot deep stats

Profit Factor -The profit factor is defined as the gross profit divided by the gross loss (including commissions) for the entire trading period. This performance metric relates the amount of profit per unit of risk, with values greater than one indicating a profitable system.

Standard deviation – A standard deviation is a statistic that measures the dispersion of a dataset relative to its mean.

Sharp ratio – is used to help investors understand the return of an investment compared to its risk. The ratio is the average return earned more than the risk-free rate per unit of volatility or total risk. Volatility is a measure of the price fluctuations of an asset or portfolio.

Expectancy – Expectancy tells you what you can expect to make (win or lose) on every trade.

Standard Deviation -Standard Deviation is a statistical measure of volatility. It shows how much variation or dispersion there is from the mean (expectancy). (Expectancy).

Z-Score – Z-Score is used for calculating the ability of a trading system to generate wins and losses in streaks. It enables us to see if the streaks generated are of a random pattern or not. What we’re looking to see is a z-score value greater than 1.96 or less than -1.96 (Equal to 95% probability or better, as shown in the table below).

Features of analysis of robots for arbitrage  trade

To evaluate the software for arbitrage trading, you need to make sure that the robot does not close the transaction after a few milliseconds with a profit of 1-2 pips, as such robots will be quickly blocked by a forex broker. Transactions must be placed on another account or at least on the same account.

The robot should have a simulation of manual trading and at the same time, there was no loss of execution time of the order.

Be prepared for the fact that you will have to pick up forex brokers and often change them for trading an arbitrage strategy, but the result of trading will always be better than that of any other forex robot. In more detail, we have described the intricacies of arbitrage in our article ARBITRAGE TRADING – AN ULTIMATE GUIDE

Top trading platforms for forex robots

The most popular platform for automatic trading I am is the MT4 terminal. Such popularity Metatraider was found due to the built-in programming language mql4. Forex robots for the MT4 platform are called MT4 expert advisors or MT4 EA. Also, the platform has a built-in tester and optimizer that allows optimizing the parameters of the forex robot in a given range on historical data and test expert advisors by understanding its weak and strong points.

The second most popular terminal I would call MT5 which is inferior to MT4 in ease of interface, but superior in possibilities of optimization and testing on real ticks and distribution of optimization between agents. Agents are special services that are installed on the computer and perform calculations. There are local and remote agents.

There are also several other platforms created for automatic trading using forex robots that are second in popularity to MT4 and MT5. This is cTrader, DukasCopy (jForex).

Also if you want to go to a higher level and work with forex brokers by excluding a server allowing you to manipulate your trade, then we can recommend the FIX API Trader program, which allows you to use the MT4 interface but send orders to the institutional level through FIX API protocol.

Bottom line

You can find a huge number of forex robots on the Internet and their prices can vary from 0 to several thousand dollars, but with this article, I would like to teach a beginner trader to evaluate the effectiveness of forex robots independently without relying on other people’s opinions and various tops of forex robots. Risk Assessment When Using Forex Robot Helps Make Forex Trading

FAQs

Q. Who needs a forex robot?

A. Forex robots can help novice trader to systematize their trade and not make mistakes caused by emotion and inexperience, and professional traders increase profitability by analyzing more trading instruments.

Q. How much do I need to start trading with a forex robot?

A. If your broker allows you to trade with a minimum lot size of 0.01then for most forex robots a $100 deposit will be sufficient

Q. Do I need forex trading experience to start using a forex robot?

A. In most cases, companies offer remote support and will help you install and configure a forex robot, for this reason, purchase products for trading only from proven companies with a high reputation.

Q. How does a forex robot protect my forex investments?

A. HIGH-RISK WARNING: Foreign exchange trading carries a high level of risk that may not be suitable for all investors. Leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure. Before you decide to trade foreign exchange, carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level, and risk tolerance.

Q. How much can I make using a forex expert adviser?

A. Most legitimate forex robots are highly effective and have the potential of outperforming an average forex trader. And while there is no guarantee of how much you can make with a specific robot, the return on investments is to a large extent dependent on your trade settings. For maximum profitability, you are advised to stick to the recommended default settings.

Q. Do forex robots work?

A. Forex robots can be highly effective at recognizing technical setups and profitably trading the forex market. Be sure to check a forex robot’s historical win rate and profit and loss record.

.Q. What forex robot is most profitable?

A. The most effective are forex robots for the arbitrage trade.

Author: Boris Fesenko Last Updated: 12 November 2021

Boris Fesenko – CEO BJF Trading Group Inc., ON, Canada https://bjftradinggroup.com is a specialist in the development of automatic systems for trading in the forex market and cryptocurrencies. Since 2000, the BJF Trading Group team of traders, mathematicians, and programmers has created over 5,000 robots and indicators. Boris has a master’s degree in electrical engineering and a master’s degree in programming.