带奖金和IB佣金的经纪人锁定套利软件 2020年04月20日 星期一 – Posted in: 套利软件

我们经常收到来自用户的询问,当经理人提供欢迎奖金时,是否可以有效地使用锁定套利。答案是肯定的。让我们看看它是如何实现的。

顾名思义,欢迎奖金是经理人为获得更多业务而提供的财务激励方式。奖金的数额各不相同,但有时可能等于全部存款。虽然这是一个有吸引力的提议,但通常会有各种各样的条款和条件。要知道,欢迎奖金最初是虚拟形式的。要把奖金兑换成真正的钱,你可能需要满足一些条件。需要充分了解这些条件,你的套利活动才能成功。

需要考虑哪些因素?一个是最大奖金金额(作为奖金你可以得到的最高金额)。另一个是需要存入账户以获得奖金的最低金额和最高金额。你的利润目标是三分之一。你仍然需要注意任何与时间相关的限制,因为一些经理人可能只在一定的时间内兑换奖金。最重要的是,你需要明白奖金几乎总是与你的交易量挂钩的。奖金的兑换是基于你所支付的佣金+掉期费的情况下,这一点尤其重要。

让我们通过下面的场景让它们变得不那么抽象。假设你的经理人为你提供了一份欢迎奖金。我们将使用以下假设:

  • 欢迎奖金是你存款的100%。
  • 至少需要10美元才有资格获得奖金。最高限额是一万美元。
  • 奖金兑换是按你向经理人支付的佣金的百分比计算的。在本案例中,我们使用的比例是20%(在本例中,排除掉了掉期费用)。
  • 你有4个月的时间来兑换奖金。
  • 每轮10万美元的佣金是10美元。
  • 你自己的存款是1000美元。
  • 你想要在交易3个月后获利500美元。

由于你自己的存款是1000美元,欢迎奖金是其100%,也就是说,现在有2000美元在你的帐户中。你开立两个账户,每个账户存的钱或多或少是一样的。然而,这些账户是用不同的名字开立的。

考虑到你20%的佣金可以转换成真实的资金,你需要支付5000美元的佣金来转换你的整个虚拟存款1000美元。计算方法如下:$1,000 / 0.20 = $5,000。

现在你知道你需要支付多少佣金,可以计算出你需要交易的标准手数的数量。计算方法如下:$5,000 / $10 = 500。换句话说,你的交易量必须是500标准手。你有4个月的时间来做这些。我们建议你在奖金兑换期尽可能保守一点。可能会经历波动性非常低的一段时期。此外,还可能会有假期。即使经理人给你4个月的时间,我们还是把这个数字缩短到3个月吧。

假设一个月大约有22个工作日,我们有66个工作日(22个工作日乘以3个月)。我们将需要交易的标准批次数量除以66。计算方法如下:500 / 66 = 7.57。换句话说,你的日交易量应该是7.6,这意味着你需要每天交易7.6手。

考虑到你的总存款($2,000)和杠杆(1:100),当交易5对货币时,你的批次大小应该是0.02(即,总批次大小为0.1)。每天的成交量为7.6,你需要每天进行76次套利,才能将奖金转化为实实在在的钱。此外,按照$1500除以66来计算,你每天的损失不应超过22.72美元。

为了每天产生76种套利交易情况,你需要找到一个合适的价差。如果你的价差太高,你就不会有足够的套利交易。另一方面,如果价差太低,你的日损失将变得无法接受(它们不应该超过$22.72)。如果选择了正确的开市价差,在三个月的时间里,你将获得500美元的利润,而你可以获得的4000美元中损失了1500美元。

当然,此场景仅用于说明性目的。我们使用的利润和杠杆假设过于保守,通常,经理人在奖金方面提供更为宽松的条款和条件。此外,经理人通常不施加任何时间限制,所以你可以随时兑换奖金,而不必担心最后期限。尽管如此,即使我们的假设是保守的,你仍然可以看到,当一个经理人给你一个欢迎奖金时,仍然可以成功地使用套利交易。虽然你的执行时间可能会滞后,套利交易将无利可图,但总体而言,你仍然会胜出。

此外,如果你的杠杆率和存款增加到账户中,作为交易量的百分比,你会发现兑换奖金更加容易。你的差值也可以增加,这是明智之举。
arbitrage for ib comissions

值得注意的是,有些经理人通过他们的IB项目提供回扣,而不是提供欢迎奖金。只要回扣足够多(我们已经看到经理人提供85%的回扣),这种类型的激励甚至比奖金更好。只要你的交易量高,你就可以赚取超过100%的利润。如果你的经理人提供大量回扣,你需要确定你能从IB佣金中赚取多少。为此,我们通常建议你首先输入几个订单,以便进行测试。如果你的调查测试结果令人满意,你就可以开始正常交易了。需要确保你赚取的佣金超过你在两个账户上的损失,所以一定要正确设置你的程序来实现这一点。只要你赚取的佣金约为80%,你的账户中每损失1,000美元,你就有可能赚取2,000至2,500美元。

 

Lock Arbitrage for MT4 Accounts

VIP Lock Arbitrage for MT4 Accounts

VIP Lock Arbitrage for MT5 Accounts

Video: How to earn money with VIP MultiLeg Arbitrage if your broker offer IB Commissions

Lock Arbitrage Software for Brokers with bonuses and IB Commissions Monday April 20th, 2020 – Posted in: Arbitrage Software

We often get questions from users asking us whether lock arbitrage can be used effectively when the broker is offering a welcome bonus. The answer is yes. Let’s look at how it can be done.

As the name suggests, a welcome bonus is a financial incentive offered by brokers to get more business. The amount of the bonus varies, but it can occasionally be equal to the full amount of the deposit. While this is an attractive offer, there are typically various terms and conditions that come with it. Understand that a welcome bonus is initially a virtual one. To convert the bonus into real money, you will probably need to satisfy a number of conditions. You need to be fully aware of these conditions for your arbitrage activity to be successful.

What are some of the factors that need to be taken into account? One is the maximum bonus amount (the highest amount that you can get as a bonus). The minimum and maximum dollar amounts that need to be deposited in the account to qualify for the bonus are another. Your profit objective is a third. You also need to be mindful of any time-related constraints, as some brokers make it possible to convert the bonus only within a certain period of time. Most importantly, you need to understand that a bonus is almost always tied to your traded volume. This is particularly critical in a situation where the conversion of the bonus is based on the commission + swap fees paid by you.

Let’s make all of this a bit less abstract by looking at the following scenario. Assume that your broker offers you a welcome bonus. We will use the following assumptions:

  • The welcome bonus represents 100% of your deposit.
  • A minimum of $10 is needed to qualify for the bonus. The maximum amount is $10,000.
  • The bonus conversion is calculated as a percentage of the commission fees paid by you to the broker. In this example, we’ll go with 20% (let’s exclude swap fees in this example).
  • You have 4 months in which you can convert the bonus.
  • The broker’s commission fee is $10 for a $100,000 round turn.
  • Your own deposit is $1,000.
  • You want to make a profit of $500 after trading for 3 months.

As your own deposit is $1,000, and the welcome bonus is 100%, you now have $2,000 in your account. You open two accounts, depositing more or less the same amount of money in each account. However, the accounts are opened under different names.

Given that 20% of your commission fees can be converted into real funds, you need to pay $5,000 in commission fees to convert your virtual deposit of $1,000 in its entirety. The calculation is as follows: $1,000 / 0.20 = $5,000.

Now that you know how much you need to pay in commission fees, you can calculate the number of standard lots that you need to trade. The calculation is as follows: $5,000 / $10 = 500. In other words, your traded volume has to be 500 standard lots. You have 4 months to do it. We recommend that you be conservative when it comes to the bonus conversion period. You might experience days when there is very low volatility. Additionally, there may be holidays. Even though the broker is giving you 4 months, let’s bring that number down to 3 months.

Assuming there are roughly 22 business days in a given month, we have 66 business days (22 business days multiplied by 3 months). We divide the number of standard lots that we need to trade by 66. The calculation is as follows: 500 / 66 = 7.57. In other words, your daily traded volume should be 7.6, meaning you need to trade 7.6 lots on a daily basis.

Given your total deposit ($2,000) and leverage (1:100), your lot size should be 0.02 when trading with 5 currency pairs (that is, a total lot size of 0.1). With a daily lot size of 7.6, you need 76 arbitrage situations every day to convert the bonus into real money. Additionally, your daily losses should not exceed $22.72, calculated as $1,500 divided by 66.

To generate 76 arbitrage trading situations on a daily basis, you need to find a suitable difference-to-open value. If your difference-to-open value is too high, you won’t have enough arbitrage trading situations. On the other hand, if it’s too low, your daily losses will become unacceptable (they should not exceed $22.72). If the right difference-to-open value is chosen, over the course of three months, you will have earned a profit of $500, having lost $1,500 of the $4,000 available to you.

Naturally, this scenario is intended for illustrative purposes only. The profit and leverage assumptions that we used are overly conservative – usually, brokers offer more lenient terms and conditions when it comes to their bonuses. Additionally, brokers often don’t impose any time constraints, so you can convert the bonus whenever you like without having to worry about a deadline. Still, even with the conservative assumptions that went into our scenario, you can see that you can still use arbitrage trading successfully when a broker gives you a welcome bonus. While your execution times might lag and your arbitrage trading will be unprofitable, you’ll still come out ahead overall.

Moreover, should there be an increase in your leverage and in the deposit that is added to the account as a percentage of traded volume, you will find it even less difficult to convert the bonus. Your difference-to-open value can then be increased as well – it’s advisable that it is.

arbitrage for ib comissions

Note that there are brokers that offer rebates through their IB programs instead of offering welcome bonuses. This type of incentive is even better than a bonus, provided that the rebate is sufficiently large (we’ve seen brokers offer 85% rebates). As long as your traded volume is high, you can earn profits in excess of 100%. If your broker is offering large rebates, you need to determine how much you can earn in IB commission fees. To do that, we usually recommend that you first enter a few orders for test purposes. If your findings are satisfactory, you can then start trading properly. You need to make sure that the commission fees you earn exceed your losses in both accounts, so be sure to set up your program correctly to achieve that. As long as the commission fees you earn are approximately 80%, you can probably count on earning anywhere between $2,000 and $2,500 for every $1,000 lost in your accounts.

Lock Arbitrage for MT4 Accounts

VIP Lock Arbitrage for MT4 Accounts

VIP Lock Arbitrage for MT5 Accounts

Video: How to earn money with VIP MultiLeg Arbitrage if your broker offer IB Commissions