نود أن نقدم لكم نصائح للمبتدئين مع روبوتات المراجحة. 04/05/2021 – Posted in: برامج التحكيم

نود أن نقدم لكم نصائح للمبتدئين مع روبوتات المراجحة. ستساعدكم هذه النصائح على تجنب الأخطاء التي يقع فيها بعض الأشخاص، وأخيرًا، اختيار أفضل روبوت للمراجحة لك أثناء التداول باستخدام الروبوت دون التعرض لبداية غير موفقة.

 

من أجل البدء، عليك ان تختار البرنامج المناسب لك. نحن عندما بدأنا، أنشأنا مخططات ورسوم بيانية للعملاء، لكن معظم العملاء خالفوا نصائحنا وعملوا وفقًا لمعتقداتهم وتفضيلاتهم. ولكن لم يسر الأمر بشكل جيد في معظم الحالات.

 

أوصي باختيار مراجحة الكُمُون latency arbitrage (يمكن أن تكون مراجحة الكُمُون القياسية لـ MT4 و FIX API أو MT4 Latency Arbitrage  VIP  أو VIP MT5 Latency arbitrage software) فقط لأولئك الذين يمكنهم تغيير السماسرة بشكل متكرر. إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء العديد من الحسابات لأصدقائك وعائلتك، فإن مراجحة الكُمُونlatency arbitrage هي البرنامج المناسب لك، وإذا لم تكن لديك هذه الفرصة، فيجب عليك استخدام المراجحة مع إمكانات التحوط والتأمين. مثال على هذه البرامج يمكن أن يكون مراجحة التأمينlock arbitrage (يمكن أن تكون مراجحة التأمين القياسية لـ MT4 و FIX API ، و VIP MT4 Lock Arbitrage ، و VIP MT5 Lock Arbitrage ، و VIP FIX API Lock Arbitrage) ، أو مراجحة التحوط hedge arbitrage (يمكن أن يكون مراجحة التحوط القياسية لـ MT4 و FIX API أو VIP Multi Leg Arbitrage) والتي تعمل على حسابين وبالتالي تزيد من وقت العمل مع سمسار واحد.

 

إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة ، فنحن نوصي في المقام الأول ببرنامج the VIP Deep-Analysis Arbitrage Software “DAAS”  ، الذي يحتوي على استراتيجيات متعددة ويخلق حجمًا غير سام، يسهل إخفاؤه أمام السمسار.

 

بعد ان قمت بتحديد برنامج المراجحة بناءً على تفضيلاتك وفرصك، سننشئ حساب سمسرة. دائمًا ما نعود إلى نفس الفكرة عند مناقشة هذا الموضوع، بغض النظر عن مدي النقاش الذي يدور بينك وبين السمسار حول استخدام المراجحة، سوف يمنحك السمسار الموافقة على استخدام المراجحة، لكن هذا سوف يفسد التداول عليك انت وجميع الناس الذين يستخدمون المراجحة لأن السمسار سيكون حذرًا جدًا من هذه البرامج. نوصي بشدة بعدم مناقشة استراتيجياتك مع السمسار. إذا كان السمسار صديقك، فسيقوم بإنشاء أفضل بيئة تداول لك بغض النظر عن الاستراتيجية التي تستخدمها، لذا فإن إخباره بالاستراتيجية يمكن أن يضر أكثر مما ينفع.

إذا كنت تستخدم مراجحة التأمينlock arbitrage، وتريد فتح حسابين للتأمين على نفس السمسار: أولاً، تحتاج إلى فتح كلا الحسابين مع وجود فاصل زمني بينهما، وثانيًا، يجب أن يكون لهذه الحسابات عناوين IP مختلفة، وثالثًا، يجب ان تكون هذه الحسابات بأسماء مختلفة. على سبيل المثال إذا قمت بعمل حسابين أنت وقريبك، يمكنك فتح الحساب الأول بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، باسمك، بعنوان IP الفريد الخاص بك، (تأكد من عدم فتح الحساب إلا إذا كان على الجهاز الأصلي الذي تم إنشاؤه عليه، وهذا يشمل تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، والتي غالبًا ما يستخدمها عملاؤنا للتحقق من رصيدهم). باستخدام معلومات قريبك، يمكنك استخدام الـVPS الموصي به لإنشاء حساب ثانٍ. سيتم تسجيل دخول الحساب الأول الذي قمت بإنشائه إلى البرنامج من خلال مغير IP، وبهذه الطريقة سيرى السمسار أن لديك عنوان IP فريد لهذا الحساب ولجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، بينما سيتم أيضًا فتح الحساب الآخر من خلال VPS ولكن ليس على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك . لقد ذكرنا أيضًا أنه يجب ان يكون هناك فاصل زمني بين انشاء الحسابين، وقد تتساءل عن السبب. يتم ذلك حتى لا تحصل الحسابات على أرقام متتالية. لإظهار أن كلا الحسابين لم يتم إنشاؤهما بواسطة نفس الشخص، يجب عليك فتح حساب واحد، والانتظار لمدة خمسة إلى سبعة أيام، ثم فتح حساب ثانٍ، وبعد ذلك فقط قم بتهيئة البرنامج. من المستحسن أيضًا عدم إجراء نفس الإيداع في الحسابين، أي إجراء إيداعات مختلفة قليلاً ، 5000 دولار، ولنقل 4700 دولار، فإن هذا الاختلاف سيجعل احتمالية الشك في استخدام المراجحة أقل وأقل .

 

إذن، بعد أن قمت بفتح الحسابات، نبدأ في تهيئة البرامج، قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا، لكننا نوصيك أيضًا أن تدرس بعناية الإرشادات الموجودة في مقاطع الفيديو المضمنة في البرنامج حتى تفهم كيفية عمل البرنامج، سيساعد ذلك في فهم كيفية تهيئة البرنامج وإعادة تكوينه. نوصي أيضًا باستخدام الحسابات التجريبية للبدء، إذا كنت تستخدم حسابات تجريبية على نفس سمسارك الحقيقي، فاستخدم الطريقة التي شرحناها سابقًا لإخفاء وجودك وكذلك تجنب أي شك. يجب عليك استخدام الحسابات التجريبية، وبعد ذلك ستتاح لك الفرصة لطرح الأسئلة التي تحتاج لمعرفة اجوبتها، بالإضافة إلى زيادة ثقتك في التداول باستخدام أموالك الحقيقية.

 

بعد أن تبدأ التداول، نوصيك بتجربة سماسرة آخرين، بالإضافة إلى حسابات أخرى، أي ليس فقط السماسرة الذين نوصي بهم، ولكن أيضًا السماسرة الذين تجدهم بنفسك، لأن السماسرة الذين تجدهم بنفسك، قد يعملون لفترة أطول لأنهم ربما لا يعرفوننا، وبالتالي ستكون هناك حاجة أقل لتغيير الحسابات.

 

الآن بالنسبة للبرامج. إذا كنت تستخدم مراجحة الكُمُونlatency arbitrage ، فمن الأفضل استخدامها مع تأمين حساب واحد في  VIP Latency arbitrage لدينا استراتيجيات مدمجة، وعلى MT4 و MT5 ، أي إستراتيجيات Lock CL و Lock Cl2. نوصي بالاختيار بين هذه، والاختلافات بينهما موصوفة على الرابط التالي: ادخل الرابط هنا

 

إذا كنت تستخدم الكُمُون Latency، فمن الأفضل اختبار البرنامج بحصة صغيرة لمعرفة العملات التي تعمل بشكل أفضل، ثم البدء في زيادة حصتك على مراحل، من أجل الحصول على أقصى ربح حتى يقوم السمسار بحظر حسابك. يتميز الحظر بزيادة وقت تنفيذ الأوامر، وظهور مستوي الانحدار، وكذلك الخسائر والأصفار في معاملاتك. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى التوقف عن التداول، وسحب أموالك، والبدء في العمل مع السماسرة الآخرين والحسابات الأخرى، باتباع العملية المذكورة أعلاه حتي تتجنب التعرض للإبلاغ عن طريق السمسار.

 

إذا كنت تستخدم مراجحة التأمين Lock Arbitrage، فإنها نفس القواعد التي تنطبق على الكُمُون Latency ، ولكن هنا لا نوصي بزيادة حجم الحصة بسرعة، نوصي بالتداول بسلاسة لأن مثل هذا التداول يكون مخفيًا عن السمسار، ويمكنك التداول لفترة أطول مقابل ربح أصغر، أي نوصي بربح في حدود 40-45٪ شهريًا، ليس أكثر من ذلك.

 

في النهاية، البرنامج الأكثر أمانًا، والذي نوصي به على جميع مستويات التداول في الوقت الحالي هو DAAS. يتضمن هذا البرنامج استراتيجيات مثل Lock Cl ، Cl2 ، Lock والمراجحة الثلاثية ، والمراجحة الإحصائية ، ويقوم DAAS بإنشاء حجم غير سام، مما يخفي استراتيجيتك من السمسار.

إذا كنت ترغب في تداول العملات المشفرة، يمكنك الاختيار بين برنامج VIP Crypto Arbitrage software  أو اختيار مراجحة التحوط hedge arbitrage ضمن برنامج .DAAS نوصي باستخدام DAAS ، حيث يمكنك اختيار الاستراتيجيات التي تريدها من خلال برنامج واحد، وبالتالي تحسين استخدام الـ VPS وكذلك المعالج، ويجعل عملك أسهل. يمكنك مشاهدة الاستراتيجيات وإدارة الأسهم لجميع الاستراتيجيات وما إلى ذلك من برنامج واحد فقط ، بدلاً من برامج متعددة.

 

نأمل أن تكون هذه المقالة قد ساعدتك علي معرفة المزيد عن عملنا، وأن تساعدك في إنشاء حساباتك، وتوضح لك كيفية بدء التداول بفعالية من اليوم الأول. ندعوكم للتواصل معنا لطرح أي أسئلة، ونتمنى لكم حظًا موفقًا وتداولًا سعيدًا!

Tips for beginners with arbitrage bots Tuesday May 4th, 2021 – Posted in: Arbitrage Software

We would like to give you tips for beginners with arbitrage robots. These tips will help you avoid mistakes that some people make, and in conclusion, choose the best arbitrage robot for you whilst trading using the robot without a false start.

To begin, you need to choose the program that’s right for you. When we started, we created charts and diagrams for clients, but most clients went against our advice and acted on their own beliefs and preferences. In most cases, this did not go well.

I recommend choosing latency arbitrage (it can be standard latency arbitrage for MT4, standard latency arbitrage for MT5 and FIX API, VIP MT4 Latency Arbitrage or VIP MT5 Latency arbitrage software) only for those who can frequently change brokers. If you can make many accounts for your friends and family, latency arbitrage is the software for you, if you don’t have this opportunity, you should use arbitrage with hedging and locking capabilities. An example of such software can be lock arbitrage (it can be standard Lock Arbitrage for MT4 and FIX API, VIP MT4 Lock Arbitrage, VIP MT5 Lock Arbitrage, and VIP FIX API Lock Arbitrage ), or hedge arbitrage (it can be standard hedge arbitrage for MT4 and FIX API or VIP Multi Leg Arbitrage), which works on two accounts and hence increases the time of work with one broker.

If you have the opportunity, we most of all recommend the VIP Deep-Analysis Arbitrage Software “DAAS” program, which has multiple strategies and creates a non-toxic volume, easily disguised to the broker.

After you have selected the arbitrage program based on your preferences and opportunities, we will create a brokerage account. We always go back to the same idea when discussing this topic, no matter how much discussion occurs between you and the broker about using arbitrage, the broker will give you the okay to use arbitrage, but this will ruin trading for you and all others using arbitrage as the broker will be extra wary of these programs. We strictly recommend not discussing your strategies with the broker. If the broker is your friend, then he will create the best trading environment for you regardless of the strategy you are using, so telling him about the strategy can only do more harm than good.
If you are using lock arbitrage, and you want to open two accounts for locking on the same broker: firstly, you need to open both accounts with a delay, secondly, these accounts need to have different IP addresses, and thirdly, these accounts need to be under different names. If you take you and your relative, for example, you can open the first account with your computer, under your name, with your unique IP address, (make sure not to open the account unless it is on the original device that it was created on, this includes mobile applications, which are often used by our clients to check their balance). Using your relative’s information, you can use our recommended VPS to create a second account. The first account you created will be logged into the program through an IP changer, this way the broker will see you have a unique IP for this account and your computer, whilst the other account will also be opened through a VPS but not on your computer. We also mentioned that you need to have a delay between account creation, and you may be wondering why. This is done in order for the accounts to not have consecutive numbers. To show that both accounts are not created by the same person, you should open one account, wait for five to seven days, open a second account, and only then configure the program. It is also desirable not to make the same deposit on the account, that is, make deposits that are slightly different, $ 5,000 and let’s say $ 4,700, such a difference will make it less and less likely to suspect that there is arbitrage being used.

So, after you have opened accounts, we begin to configure the programs, you may need to contact our support, but we also recommend that you carefully study the instructions of the videos that are included in the program so that you understand how the program works, this will help in understanding how to configure and reconfigure the software. We also recommend using demo accounts to start, if you use demo accounts on the same broker as your real, use the method that we explained previously to hide your presence as well avoid any suspicion. You should use demo accounts, after which you will have the opportunity to ask the questions you need, as well as to increase your confidence in trading using your real funds.

After you have started trading, we recommend that you test other brokers, as well as other accounts, that is, not only those brokers that we recommend, but also brokers who you have found yourself, because the brokers that you found yourself, may work for a longer time as they may not know about us, and hence there will be less need to change accounts.

Now specifically about the programs. If you are using latency arbitrage, then it is better to use it with locking on one account in our VIP Latency arbitrage we have built-in strategies, on MT4 and for MT5, that is, the Lock CL and Lock Cl2 strategies. We recommend choosing between these, and the differences between them are described before.

If you are using latency, it is better to test the software with a small lot to see which currencies work better, and then start increasing your lot in stages, in order to get the maximum profit until the broker bans your account. A ban is characterized by an increase in the execution time of orders, the appearance of slippage, as well as losses and zeros in your transactions. In this case, you need to stop trading, withdraw your money, and start working with other brokers and other accounts, following the aforementioned process to avoid flagging by the broker.

If you use the Lock Arbitrage, the same rules apply as to Latency, but here we do not recommend increasing the size of the lot rapidly, we recommend trading smoothly since such trading is more hidden from the broker, and you can trade longer for smaller profit, that is, we recommend profit in the region of 40-45% per month, no more than that.

Finally, the most secure program, which we recommend at all levels of trading, at the moment is DAAS. This program includes strategies such as Lock Cl, Lock, Cl2, Triangular arbitrage, and Statistical arbitrage, and DAAS creates a non-toxic volume, masking your strategy from the broker.
If you want to trade crypto, you can choose between VIP Crypto Arbitrage Software or choose hedge arbitrage within the DAAS program. We recommend using DAAS, as you can choose the strategies you would like within one program, hence optimizing the usage of the VPS as well as the processor, and makes your job easier. You can watch strategies, manage equity for all strategies, and so on from just one program, instead of multiple.

We hope that this article helped you learn more about our work, will help you in the creation of your accounts, and showed you how to start trading effectively from day one. We urge you to contact us with any questions, and wish you good luck and happy trading!