قفل خاص لنظام المراجحه الماليه لمستخدمي حسابات الMt4

هذا برنامج مطور لمستخدمى حسابات ال MT4 والذى يسمح لهم بمبادلة العملات , عقود الفروقات و الأسهم .ما يميز هذا المنتج عن باقى المنتجات هو فعالية احكامه. هذا البرنامج يعتمد على قفل خوارزمي معقد بشده والذى يقوم بزيادة المده الخاصه بالطلبات المفتوحه , وهذا بدوره عامل مهم في التداول المالى .

$1,460.00

Purchase this product now and earn 15 Points!
or

هذا برنامج مطور لمستخدمى حسابات ال MT4 والذى يسمح لهم بمبادلة العملات , عقود الفروقات و الأسهم .ما يميز هذا المنتج عن باقى المنتجات هو فعالية احكامه. هذا البرنامج يعتمد على قفل خوارزمي معقد بشده والذى يقوم بزيادة المده الخاصه بالطلبات المفتوحه , وهذا بدوره عامل مهم في التداول المالى .

 

vip lock mt4 arbitrage interface

هذا برنامج مطور لمستخدمى حسابات ال MT4  والذى يسمح لهم بمبادلة العملات , عقود الفروقات و الأسهم . ما يميز هذا المنتج عن باقى المنتجات هو فعالية احكامه. هذا البرنامج يعتمد على قفل خوارزمي معقد بشده والذى يقوم بزيادة المده الخاصه بالطلبات المفتوحه , وهذا بدوره عامل مهم في التداول المالى . الطلبات التى لا تفتح لمده طويله قد تعانى تدقيق اكبر من قبل سماسرة البورصه معرضة للخطر استراتيجية متداول المراجحه الماليه. النظام الخوارزمى الموجود بالبرنامج يعمل على ابقاء الطلبات المفتوحه لمده اكبر . البرنامج كذلك يعمل على زيادة اقل عدد ممكن من النقاط التى يجب اكتاسبها كا ارباح قبل اغلاق الطلب.

 

هذا المنتج يأتى بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام والتى تجعل من ضبط الاعدادات امرا سهلا , كذلك توفر اتصال سريع بخوادم MT4. هذا المنتج يستخدم موصلات عاليه سريعه حتي يستقبل التسعيرات ويقدم الطلبات اسرع في محيط MT4. هذا البرنامج يحاكى المداوله اليدويه , و يوفر تحكم افضل لسجلات التداول الخاصه بك.

فيديو: VIP Lock Arbitrage

مراقبة الحسابات الحقيقية (الربح التراكمي من حسابين حقيقيين)

F.A.Q.

هل أحتاج إلى VPS لاستخدام برنامج MT4 Lock Arbitrage؟

نعم ، أنت تفعل. تحتاج إلى VPS في نفس مركز البيانات مع خادم MT4 الخاص بالوسيط. بعد الدفع ، سوف نوصيك بمزودي خدمة VPS وتقديم قسيمة خصم.

س: لست من ذوي الخبرة في فوركس. هل يمكنك مساعدتي في تثبيت MT4 Lock Arbitrage Software؟

نعم ، نحن نوفر دعمًا مجانيًا وعمريًا لأي برنامج من برامجنا وسيقوم فريق الدعم لدينا بتثبيت وتعديل MT 4 Lock Arbitrage Software لك على VPS الخاص بك ؛

Q. وحدة التغذية ليست قيد التشغيل

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

السبب 1: المعايير الإقليمية غير المتوافقة: تحقق من معاييرك الإقليمية ، واضبط اللغة الإنجليزية في المملكة المتحدة إذا لزم الأمر.
السبب 2: مشكلة وقت المزامنة تحتاج إلى مزامنة الوقت: الخيار 1: https://manage.accuwebhosting.com/knowledgebase/2523/How-To-Synchronize-Windows-VPS-Clock-WithInternet-Time-Server.html
الخيار 2. في سطر الأوامر ، قم بتنفيذ الأوامر الأربعة التالية: w32tm / config / manualpeerlist:ntp2d.mcc.ac.uk / syncfromflags: يدوي / موثوق: نعم / تحديث net stop “windows time” net start “windows time” w32tm / resync

تحذير من الفيروسات عند تثبيت البرنامج.

A. MT4 Lock Latency Arbitrage خالي من الفيروسات وموقع رمز مع BJF Trading Group Inc. Ontario Corporation نوصي بإضافته إلى قائمة استثناءات برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.

برنامج Q Arbitrage لا يبدأ تشغيل My VPS OS: Win server 2016

أ. إذا كنت تستخدم حساب المسؤول المدمج ، فلا يمكنك استخدام بعض التطبيقات. ستصلك رسالة خطأ تقول “لا يمكن لهذا التطبيق استخدامه من قِبل المسؤول المضمن” أو “لا يمكن تنشيط هذا التطبيق بواسطة المسؤول المضمن.”
نوصي بتنفيذ الإجراءات التالية:
اضغط على مفاتيح Windows + R. في مربع الحوار “تشغيل” ، أدخل gpedit.msc وانقر فوق “موافق”. انتقل إلى إعدادات Windows> إعدادات الأمان> السياسة المحلية> خيارات الأمان. حدد موقع التحكم في حساب المستخدم: وضع موافقة المسؤول لحساب المسؤول المضمن ، وافتح نفسه. ضمن علامة التبويب “إعدادات الأمان المحلية” ، حدد “تمكين”. انقر فوق “تطبيق” و “موافق” لحفظ التغييرات

Tips and hints

عند استخدام حسابين مع الوسيط نفسه في تحكيم VIP MT4 Locking ، يجب عليك اتباع بعض القواعد:

– يجب أن تكون الحسابات مسجلة بأسماء مختلفة

– يجب فتح الحسابات في أوقات مختلفة (على الأقل بضعة أيام بين الاشتراكات)

– يجب تسجيل الحسابات من مواقع / عناوين IP مختلفة (كمبيوتر شخصي و VPS على سبيل المثال)

– يجب أن تكون المبالغ المودعة متكافئة ولكن ليست متماثلة – يجب أن تبدأ التداول مع 1-2 زوج من العملات ولكن ليس كل ما هو متاح

VIP Lock Arbitrage for MT4 accounts

This is an advanced software product that allows users with MT4 accounts to trade currencies, CFDs, and indexes. What sets this product apart from the more standard versions is its locking functionality. The software relies on a highly complex lock algorithm that increases the duration of open orders, which is an important factor in arbitrage trading.

$1,460.00

Purchase this product now and earn 15 Points!
or

This is a sophisticated software product that makes it possible for users with MT4-based accounts to trade currencies, CFDs, and indices. What sets this product apart from the more standard versions is its locking functionality. The software relies on a highly complex lock algorithm that increases the duration of open orders, which is an important factor in arbitrage trading. Orders that are not open for a sufficiently long time might face greater scrutiny from brokers, jeopardizing the trader’s arbitrage strategy. The algorithm embedded in the product addresses this concern by lengthening the period during which orders are open. It also increases the minimum number of pips that must be captured as profits before an order is closed.

vip lock mt4 arbitrage interface

Like the standard versions, this product comes with an interface that makes it easy to work with. Settings are easy to adjust, and a fast connection to MT4 servers is provided.

The product uses highly rapid connectors in order to receive quotes and submit orders faster in an MT4 environment. The software emulates manual trading and offers better management of your trading logs.

Video: VIP Lock Arbitrage

Real accounts monitoring (cumulative profit from 2 live accounts)

F.A.Q.

Q. Do I need VPS to use MT4 Lock Arbitrage Software;

A. Yes, you do. You need VPS located in the same data center with your broker’s MT4 server. After payment we will recommend you couple VPS providers and provide discount coupon.

Q. I am not experienced Forex trader. Can you help me with MT4 Lock Arbitrage Software  installation;

A. Yes, we provide free and lifetime support for any our software and our support team will install and adjust MT 4 Lock  Arbitrage Software for you on your VPS;

Q. Feeder is not running

Troubleshooting

Reason 1: incompatible regional standards: Check your regional standards, and set English UK if needed.
Reason 2: sync time issue You need to sync time: Option 1: https://manage.accuwebhosting.com/knowledgebase/2523/How-To-Synchronize-Windows-VPS-Clock-WithInternet-Time-Server.html
Option 2. At command line execute the following four commands: w32tm /config /manualpeerlist:ntp2d.mcc.ac.uk /syncfromflags:manual /reliable:yes /update net stop “windows time” net start “windows time” w32tm /resync

Q. Virus warning when installing software.

A. MT4 Lock Latency Arbitrage  is virus free and code signed with BJF Trading Group Inc. Ontario Corporation digital signature. We recommend to add it to your antivirus software exclusions list.

Q. Arbitrage software is not starting My VPS OS: Win server 2016

A. If you are using a built-in Administrator account you can’t use some apps. You will get a error message that says, “This app can’t use by built-in administrator” or “This app can’t be activated by the built-in administrator.”
We recommend to perform the following actions:
Press Windows + R keys. In the run dialogue box enter gpedit.msc and click OK. Navigate to Windows Settings > Security Settings > Local Policy > Security Options. Locate User Account Control: Admin Approval Mode for the Built-in Administrator Account, and open the same. Under Local Security Setting tab select Enable. Click on Apply and OK to save your changes.

Tips and hints

When using 2 account with the same broker for VIP MT4 Locking arbitrage you should follow some rules:

– accounts should be registered under different names

– accounts should be opened at different times (at least few days between sign-ups)

– accounts should be registered from different locations/IPs (home PC and VPS for example)

– deposited amounts should be equatable but not the same – you should start trading with 1-2 currency pairs but not all available