Manual Trading Emulation für MT4

Wenn Sie ein hoch innovatives Produkt benötigen, das automatisch traden kann in einer MT4 Umgebung ohne den Vorteil von Expertenberatern, dann ist diese Software die richtige. Dieses komplexe Programm macht Ihr Leben einfach, indem es Kaufen/Verkaufen-Orders für Sie eingibt, Orders öffnet und schließt, wie es benötigt wird. Sie platziert auch Stop-Losses und Take-Profits. Manuelles Eingreifen ist nicht nötig.

$529.00

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
or

Product ID: 1771 Kategorie:

Wenn Sie ein hoch innovatives Produkt benötigen, das automatisch traden kann in einer MT4 Umgebung ohne den Vorteil von Expertenberatern, dann ist diese Software die richtige. Dieses komplexe Programm macht Ihr Leben einfach, indem es Kaufen/Verkaufen-Orders für Sie eingibt, Orders öffnet und schließt, wie es benötigt wird. Sie platziert auch Stop-Losses und Take-Profits. Manuelles Eingreifen ist nicht nötig.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie dieses Produkt auch mit einem Expertenberater verwenden können, aber in dem Fall benötigen Sie den Quellcode.

Warning: We do not recommend using Manual Emulation add-on it on the Windows 2019 server as CPU usage increases significantly.

Video: “So funktioniert das manuelle Emulations-Add-On”

F.A.Q.

  1. F. Für welche Forex-Software ist die manuelle Handelsemulation für MT4 geeignet?
    A. Sie können die manuelle Handelsemulation für MT4 (MT4-Auto-Klick) mit unserer MT4-Latenz-Arbitrage-Software, der MT4-Lock-Arbitrage-Software (Standardversion) und der Hedge-Arbitrage-Software (2-Legs) verwenden. Sie können MT4 Auto-click auch mit Ihrem eigenen MT4 Expert Advisor verwenden (Quellcode .mq4 ist erforderlich).
    F. Warum muss ich die manuelle Handelsemulation für MT4 verwenden?
    A. Wenn Ihr MT4-Broker den automatischen Handel (Handel mit erfahrenen Beratern) nicht unterstützt oder wenn Ihr MT4-Broker unterschiedliche Handelsbedingungen für den manuellen Handel und den automatisierten Handel bietet, müssen Sie die manuelle Handelsemulation für MT4 verwenden.
    F. Ist es einfach, die manuelle Handelsemulation für MT4 zu installieren?
    A. Sie müssen nicht installieren. Nach der Bezahlung werden wir diese Option für Sie aktivieren und Sie müssen die Software neu starten und “manuelle Emulation” überprüfen.

Sale!

Manual Trading Emulation for MT4

If you want a highly innovative product that can engage in automated trading in an MT4 environment without the benefit of expert advisors, this software is for you. This complex program makes your life simple by entering buy/sell orders on your behalf, opening and closing orders as required. It also places stop losses and take profits. There is no need for manual intervention.

$529.00

Purchase this product now and earn 5 Points!
or

Product ID: 1771 Category:

If you want a highly innovative product that can engage in automated trading in an MT4 environment without the benefit of expert advisors, this software is for you. This complex program makes your life simple by entering buy/sell orders on your behalf, opening and closing orders as required. It also places stop losses and take profits. There is no need for manual intervention.

Please note that you can also use this product with an expert advisor, but you’ll need the source code in that case.

Video: “How Manual emulation add-on works”

F.A.Q.

  1. For which your forex software is suitable to use Manual Trading Emulation for MT4
  2. You can use Manual Trading Emulation for MT4 (MT4 Auto-click) with our MT4 Latency Arbitrage Software, MT4 Lock Arbitrage Software (standard version), Hedge Arbitrage Software (2-legs); You can also use MT4 Auto-click with your own MT4 Expert advisor (Source code .mq4 is reequred);
  3. Why do I need to use Manual Trading Emulation for MT4?
  4. If your MT4 broker doesn’t support auto trading (trading with expert advisors) or if your MT4 broker provides different trading conditions for manual trading and automated trading, you need to use Manual Trading Emulation for MT4;
  5. Is it easy to install Manual Trading Emulation for MT4?
  6. You do not need to install. After payment we will activate this option for you and you will need to restart software and check “manual emulation”.