智能交易系统 2020年03月10日 星期二 – Posted in: 套利软件

“市场上最好的智能交易系统是什么?”这是我们最常被问到的问题之一,也是一个很难回答的问题。这和在车行里问销售员哪款车是最好的没什么两样。答案取决于许多因素,其中之一就是买家的动机:买家是想买跑车、家用车还是商务用车呢?这同样适用于交易系统。交易员的动机是最重要的,这将影响到对于交易系统的选择。根据你的交易目标不同,有些交易系统会优于其他交易系统。

另一个因素是交易员的所在位置和监管环境。继续拿汽车来比喻,在加拿大买法国车几乎是不可能的。出于某种原因,它们根本无法配送。同样的,如果你在美国,你可能无法开立某些账户,因为有许多账户类型是不对美国交易员开放的。再者,如果你是一个阿富汗公民,那么你的监管环境所允许的选项也会大有不同。

你的财务状况也很重要,还有你的交易范围(即,你是只对短线交易感兴趣,还是更倾向于长线交易)。

原因还有很多,不再一一列举。

当客户向我们咨询最好的智能交易系统时,我们通常需要了解更详细的信息和背景,以便为他们提供具有建设性的答案。然而,我们得到的信息常常让我们愈发困惑。比如,客户可能会说他想从一笔小的资金做起(例如100元本金),并且需要一款交易系统能够每月给他带来100%甚至1000%的收益。如果一切顺利,客户将后续为投资者提供约500万的资金来交易。

这种方法是不太现实的,让我们很难为他推荐一款最佳的智能交易系统。一个要投资100元的交易员与一个要投资500万的交易员,两者所需要的交易系统是有很大不同的。交易员设立目标应该现实一些,对待市场不能盲目乐观。一个更现实的规划也将有利于我们在给定的时间里给出关于最佳交易系统的建议。

如果你有100元用来交易,你可以告诉我们你有100元的本金,并且希望看到这个数额尽快增长。我们会找到一款智能交易系统来帮你实现既定目标。当你的情况或投资发生变化时,我们会重新对你进行评估,并推荐一款更适合你当前情况的交易系统。

另一方面,如果你现在有500万用来交易,我们将推荐另一款适合这类资金的外汇交易系统,这款交易系统也适用于需要大额本金的长期投资规划。

你需要知道,每月300-400%的天价收益其实是不现实的。虽然使用可靠的套利交易策略可能让你获得这样的收益,但这只会在短期内奏效。请记住,经纪商会跟踪账户的表现,任何经常拥有可疑的高收益的交易账户都会被标记出来。你的交易迟早会被暂停,帐户也会被关闭。如果你的经纪商是受监管的,那么你的本金和收益将返还给你,并且你将无法再次使用该经纪商,因为经纪商会拒绝你。如果你的经纪商是不受监管的,那么在大多数情况下,你只能拿回本金,收益则会被扣留。如果你是走长线的,你需要对预期收益有一个现实的规划。这也将利于你选到符合你需求的交易产品。

如果你正在寻找一款能以低风险(几乎为0%)和低提取为前提,每月可以实现40-60%的收益的交易系统或软件,套利交易策略将是你的最佳选择。在套利方面,我们通常推荐锁定套利。理由有很多。由于锁定套利模拟了人工交易,它可以掩盖你的套利活动,让经纪商相信你是人工交易,而不是在进行套利。与标准的套利委托不同,锁定交易委托的开放时间更长。而且,它们在套利情况出现之前就已开启;在套利情况下唯一会发生的事情就是锁定委托的关闭。

锁定套利是一种低风险的套利(风险通常近乎0%),并且月收益可达60%到100%,甚至更高。但请注意,每月100-150%的回报率最终将促使经纪商密切关注你的交易。但即便在这种情况下,你也会处于一个更好的状况:如果你在我们的帮助下正确完成设置,并且使用了IP转换器,那么经纪商将很难拒绝把你的收益移交给你。

我们还经常会被问到,最佳的交易策略究竟是信息交易还是套利交易。这个问题和关于最好的交易系统一样,是很难回答的。这是两种不同的交易方式,根据交易员个性的不同而有着各自的优点。侧重于成交量的交易员会青睐套利,因为他们每天都可以交易。在盈利方面,套利交易涉及大量的小微收益。换句话说,交易员可以在每笔交易中获取一点收益。但它的缺点在于,过多的日常交易可能会引起经纪商的注意。对于那些想频繁交易的交易员来说,信息交易就不怎么有吸引力。

另一方面,信息交易适合那些更愿意下大额委托,并且交易不频繁的人。信息交易员不会每天都进行交易。一个信息交易员每周的交易量可能不会超过5-10笔,但这些交易可能涉及很大的数额。他们会交易一个很大手笔的信息项目,然后歇着,等待下一则信息。信息交易员不需要大量的活动。事实上,我们注意到经验丰富的信息交易员甚至会筛选我们推荐的触发器,只选择他们认为最重要的触发器。然后他们将这些触发器用于巨手交易。通常来讲,在一轮筛选过后,投入使用的触发器少于5个。

从本质上讲,在交易频率和收益性质方面,信息交易与套利交易是相反的。

你需要根据自己的个性和交易偏好来确定哪种方法是最好的。如果你对信息交易感兴趣,你就要意识到,虽然单笔交易可能获得100%的收益,但你可能要等上一周甚至一个月。你要问问自己是否能接受这种模式。

我们经常会遇到的另一个问题是,既然我们推荐了锁定套利,为什么还要提供潜伏套利。答案是,许多交易员希望能快速赚到钱,而利用潜伏套利更容易做到这一点,因为它涉及到的掉期和佣金相关的损失比较少。这实际上对那些想要快速获利的交易员很有吸引力,只要他们明白潜伏套利比锁定套利更容易被经纪商所标记。此外,我们的VIP潜伏套利软件旨在伪装套利活动,使其看起来更像是人工交易,而且我们的软件还允许用户在同一帐户中对冲交易。

尽管如此,潜伏套利软件比锁定套利软件为交易员提供的保护要少。但潜伏套利适用于许多交易员。这种套利并不要求委托在较长时间内开放,这正是许多套利交易员所需要的。万事皆有利弊,这也一样。

最终,你的个人需求将决定你是想选择潜伏套利、锁定套利,亦或是信息交易。同样,你的个人需求将决定哪款交易系统最能满足你的需求。

 

有时交易员会问我们,使用交易系统并让经纪商知道他们正在使用套利策略是不是没什么意义。我们认为这样的想法是不对的。正如我们多次提到的,所有的交易策略都是合法的。如果一个经纪商不能接受套利策略,那么他们很可能是一个B-book经纪商,这种经纪商的运作模式是你赔钱了他们才能赚到钱。这肯定不是你一开始就想与之合作的经纪商。

或者,如果你真的想与这种经纪商合作,你就要随意使用任何可以提高你交易业绩的策略。经纪商的工作是为你提供一个交易平台。如果你的策略不合经纪商的口味,他们可能会要求你将业务转移到别处,但是,对你的交易策略设置不合理的限制是没有意义的。说白了,你的交易策略与经纪商无关。

如果你不想从事套利交易,我们当然可以为你提供普通的智能交易系统。但你要明白,没有哪一款智能交易系统能够让你获得像套利交易那样的收益,除非你愿意承担更多的风险。即使是在剥头皮策略中,止损也比在套利(我们很清楚套利的市场走向)中更迟缓。止损越迟缓,风险就越高。如果你采用一些长期策略或盘中策略,而不是剥头皮策略,那么你的止损仍将很迟缓。

一些交易员在各种不同的资金管理策略中采用了平均值来降低提款率。但这也增加了风险。使用这种策略的交易员首先在测试模式中设定一个平均值,然后在实际交易中使用该平均值。问题是,这些测试放到现实的交易中往往是无效的。比如,在测试中,一种资金管理策略平均产生3笔亏损交易。然后,交易员使用这个平均值进行交易,但他在现实中可能会面临4到5次连续亏损的交易。市场本来就是不可预测的。

预测市场,或者至少降低其不可预测性的唯一方法是使用套利交易或信息交易策略。这些策略使我们能够提前获取信息。

与同一家经纪商长期合作没有什么不对。始终用同一家经纪商,以及使用一款适应这种交易偏好的普通交易系统,都是完全可以接受的,只要这是你想要的。但你必须意识到两件事:一是你的风险会更高,二是即便使用普通交易系统也不能保证交易完全无障碍。你的经纪商仍然有可能标记你的帐户。如果你使用的是剥头皮策略,经纪商可能会延长你的委托执行时间和延误时间,使你的交易无利可图。其他方法也可能被用来对你的盈利产生负面影响。再强调一遍,你的风险会更高。

无论你决定做什么,都必须在决定交易之前确定你的目标。你需要弄清楚,是长线还是短线能更好地实现你的目标。你还应该考虑清楚,你是只愿意和一家经纪商合作,还是想根据需要而更换经纪商,后者也许比较麻烦,但会带来更高的收益和更低的风险。

你还应该留意你的所在位置。如果你生活在一个受到制裁的国家,或是一个像美国当前那样的监管环境,你在选择经纪商时会受到限制。在这种情况下,交易加密货币或使用普通智能交易系统进行外汇交易可能对你来说更有意义。虽然一款普通的交易系统可能会在业绩方面表现欠佳,但在一个由几家经纪商利用其寡头垄断地位主导的监管环境中,一款普通的智能交易系统至少会让你从交易中赚到一些钱。

Forex Robots (Expert Advisors) Tuesday March 10th, 2020 – Posted in: Arbitrage Software

“What is the best expert advisor on the market?” This is one of the most frequently asked questions that we get. It is also one that is very difficult to answer. It’s not unlike walking into a car dealership and asking one of the sales reps to point out the best car. The answer depends on a number of factors. One of them is the buyer’s motive. Is the buyer looking for a sports car, a family car, or a vehicle for business purposes? The same applies to robots. The trader’s motive is paramount and will inform the choice of robot. Depending on your trading goals, some robots will be better than others.

Another factor involves the trader’s location and regulatory environment. To continue with our automotive analogy, it’s all but impossible to purchase French automobiles in Canada. For some reason, they’re simply not available for distribution. By the same token, if you’re in the US, you might not be able to open certain accounts, as various account types are unavailable to American traders. If you’re a citizen of, say, Afghanistan, the choices imposed by your regulatory environment will also be very different.

Your financial position is important too, as is your trading horizon (that is, whether you’re interested in short-term trades only, or whether your outlook is more long-term).

The list goes on.

When clients ask us about the best expert advisor, we often request more information and context in order to provide a thoughtful answer to their question. Unfortunately, the clarification that we receive often leaves us even more confused. For example, the client might tell us that he wants to start small (e.g., with a deposit of $100) and therefore needs a robot that will give him a monthly profit of 100% or even 1,000%. If everything works out, the client will then bring an investor with some $5 million in trading capital.

This approach is less than ideal, and it makes it very difficult for us to recommend an optimal expert advisor. A trader with $100 to invest will require a robot that is very different from a trader with $5 million to invest. Traders should always be realistic about their goals, and they should approach the market with restrained optimism. A more realistic outlook will also help us come up with recommendations for the best robot at a given point in time.

If you have $100 to trade, you can let us know that you have a deposit of $100 and would like to see this amount grow as quickly as possible. We’ll then find an expert advisor that should help you achieve your stated goal. When your situation or investment profile changes, we can reassess your situation and recommend a robot that will be more suitable for your new situation.

If, on the other hand, you happen to have $5 million in trading capital right now, we will recommend another forex robot that is appropriate for this kind of capital and, potentially, for the more long-term outlook that usually accompanies very large deposits.

You need to know that sky-high monthly profits on the order of 300-400% are practically unrealistic. While you may be able to obtain such profits if you use a solid arbitrage trading strategy, this will only work in the short term. Remember that brokers monitor account performance, and any trading accounts that show suspiciously high profits on a regular basis will get flagged. Sooner or later, your trading will be suspended and your account will be shut down. If your broker is a regulated one, your initial deposit and your trading profits will be returned to you, with the understanding that you won’t be able to use that broker again – the broker will simply turn you away. If you’re working with an unregulated broker, in most cases, you will only get your deposit back; the profits will be withheld. If you’re in it for the long haul, you need to have a realistic outlook when it comes to profit expectations. This will also help you choose the right trading product for your needs.

If you are looking for a robot or software that will deliver monthly profits of 40-60% with small risk (i.e., almost 0%) and low drawdown, an arbitrage trading strategy is your best bet. When it comes to arbitrage, we typically recommend lock arbitrage. There are a number of reasons for that. As lock arbitrage emulates manual trading, it masks your arbitrage activity, leading the broker to believe that you’re trading manually and not engaging in arbitrage. Unlike standard arbitrage orders, lock trading orders remain open for longer periods of time. Also, they are opened before arbitrage situations appear; the only thing that happens during arbitrage situations is the closing of lock orders.

Lock arbitrage is a low-risk type of arbitrage (the risk is typically close to 0%), while monthly profits can range from 60% to 100%, and even higher. However, note that monthly returns of 100-150% will eventually prompt the broker to take a closer look at your trading. Even in this case, though, you’ll be in a better position: if your setup was done properly, with our help, and IP changers were used, it will be difficult for the broker to refuse to turn over your profits to you.

We are also often asked whether we recommend trading the news or arbitrage trading as the best trading strategy. This question is just as challenging to answer as the one about the best robots. These are two distinct styles of trading, and each one appeals to a different type of trader personality. Traders who are somewhat addicted to volume are drawn to arbitrage trading, as it lets them trade daily. At the same time, when it comes to profitability, arbitrage trading involves a high number of small profits. In other words, the trader is trying to capture a small profit on each trade. The drawback here is that an inordinate number of daily trades is likely to get the broker’s attention. A strategy such as trading the news will not be attractive for traders who want to trade often.

Trading the news, on the other hand, is for those who prefer to place large orders but are happy to do so infrequently. News traders don’t trade daily. A news trader might have no more than 5-10 trades per week. However, these trades will probably involve big lots. A news trader will trade a suitable news item with a large lot size and then remain idle, waiting for the next piece of news. A news trader does not need a lot of activity. In fact, we’ve noticed that experienced news traders filter even those triggers that we recommend for use, selecting only the triggers that they believe to be the most important ones. They then use these triggers with an outsized lot. Typically, fewer than 5 triggers are used after the filtering.

Essentially, when it comes to trading frequency and the nature of profits, trading the news is the opposite of arbitrage trading.

You need to determine which approach is best, given your personality and trading preferences. If you’re interested in trading the news, you have to realize that while a profit of 100% on a single trade is possible, you might have to wait a week or perhaps even a month for that trade. Ask yourself if that is acceptable to you.

Another question we frequently see is why we offer latency arbitrage when we recommend lock arbitrage. The answer is that many traders want to make money quickly, and it is easier to do so with latency arbitrage. This is because latency arbitrage involves fewer swap- and commission-related losses. This can actually work for traders who are interested in fast profits, as long as they understand that it is easier for brokers to flag latency arbitrage traders than lock arbitrage ones. Moreover, our VIP latency arbitrage software is designed to camouflage arbitrage activity and make it look like manual trading, and our software also allows users to hedge trades in the same account.

Nevertheless, latency arbitrage software offers traders less protection than lock arbitrage software. But latency arbitrage works for many traders. This kind of arbitrage does not require orders to be open for longer periods of time, and that is exactly what many arbitrage traders need. As with everything else, there are pros and cons.

Ultimately, your personal requirements will determine whether you want to use latency arbitrage, lock arbitrage, or whether trading the news is best. Equally, your personal requirements will determine the kind of robot that best meets your needs.

Sometimes traders approach us to ask whether it won’t make more sense for them to use an ordinary robot and make it transparent to their brokers that they are using arbitrage strategies. We don’t think that is a good idea. As we have said time and again, all trading strategies are legal. If a broker refuses to accommodate arbitrage strategies, it is most likely a B-book broker – a broker whose business model requires you to lose money in order for the broker to make money. This is not a broker you want to work with in the first place.

Alternatively, if you do want to work with that kind of broker, you should feel free to use any trading strategy that can enhance your trading performance. The broker’s job is to provide you with a trading platform. While the broker might ask you to take your business elsewhere if your strategy is not to the broker’s taste, it makes little sense to put up with unreasonable restrictions on your trading strategy. To put it bluntly, your trading strategy is no business of the broker.

If you don’t want to engage in arbitrage trading, we can certainly offer you ordinary expert advisors. However, you need to understand that no expert advisor can generate the kinds of profits that you can get from arbitrage trading – not unless you’re willing to take on a lot more risk. Even with scalping strategies, stop losses are placed farther away from prices than they are with arbitrage strategies, where we have a good idea as to where the market will move. The farther away the stop loss, the higher the risk. If, instead of a scalping strategy, you use some long-term strategy or intraday strategy, then your stop losses will be placed farther still.

Some traders use various money management strategies with averages in order to reduce drawdown rates. But these also increase risk. Traders using such strategies first set an average in testing mode before applying the average in real-life trading. The problem is that these tests are usually ineffective when you have to trade in the real world. For example, a money management strategy can generate an average of 3 losing trades during testing. The trader then uses that average to trade, but in real life the trader might face 4 or 5 consecutive losing trades. The market is inherently unpredictable.

The only way to predict the market – or at least to mitigate its unpredictable nature – is to use arbitrage trading or news trading strategies. These strategies allow us to obtain information in advance.

There is nothing wrong with working with the same broker for a long period of time. It is perfectly acceptable to stick to the same broker throughout and to use ordinary robots that accommodate such trading preferences, if that’s what you want. But you have to be aware of two things. One is that your risk level will be higher. The other is that even the use of an ordinary robot is no guarantee of hassle-free trading. Your broker might still flag your account. If you’re using a scalping strategy, the broker can increase your order execution time and your slippage to make your trading unprofitable. Other methods might also be used to negatively affect your profitability. Again, your risks will be higher.

Whatever you decide to do, the upshot is that before you commit yourself to trading, you have to determine your objectives. You need to figure out if your objectives will be better served by long-term or short-term performance. You should also decide whether you prefer to work with only one broker, or whether you’re willing to change brokers as needed – a more cumbersome strategy, perhaps, but one that offers higher profits and lower risk.

You should also be mindful of your geography. If you live in a country that is under sanctions or one with the kind of regulatory environment that currently exists in the US, you will be limited in your choice of brokers. In that case, it might make more sense for you to trade cryptocurrencies, or perhaps to use an ordinary expert advisor to trade forex. While an ordinary advisor might be underwhelming performance-wise, in a regulatory environment dominated by several brokers that take advantage of their oligopolistic position, an ordinary expert advisor will at least let you earn some money from trading.