DAAS مع استراتيجيات مدمجة 18/08/2021 – Posted in: برامج التحكيم, cryptoarbitrage software

عن طريق استخدام  برامج المراجحة (الاربيتراج) ، لا يحصل المتداول على ربح مرتفع فحسب ، بل يطور من فعالية أسواق العملات و العملات المشفرة. وكنتيجة لعملية (الاربيتراج)  ، ينخفض فرق السعر بين العملات المتطابقة أو المتنافسة المستخدمة في التحكيم الإحصائي الذي يشمل العملات أو العملات الرقمية. أي أن السعر يرتفع على الأدوات ذات الأسعار المنخفضة وينخفض على الأدوات ذات الأسعار المرتفعة لكنه لا يضر بالمتداولين الصادقين في السوق مثل وسطاء B-Book ومقدمي السيولة، ولكي يربح  المحكمين يتعين عليهم دفع وسيط B-Book للطرف المقابل في المعاملات التي لا تدخل السوق الحقيقي. لهذا السبب ، يخشى السماسرة من المحكمين وكل أنواع المحاولات التي قد تلحق بهم الأذى وتكون النتيجة زيادة في وقت التنفيذ ومن الطبيعي حدوث الانزلاق .

وفي بعض الحالات ، غالبًا عند تداول أوامر( (fok والتي توجه الوسيط لتنفيذ الصفقة على الفور وبشكل كامل أو لا تنفذ على الإطلاق. أو( ioc)   وهو أمر للتداول بأفضل سعر في حسابات FIX API ، يتم استخدام المكونات الإضافية بدلاً من الانزلاق. ومن ثم يتم إرسالها ردًا على رفض طلب الأمر ويشرح الوسيط للمتداول بسهولة أن السعر المطلوب قد تغير ولهذا السبب ، لم يتم تنفيذ الأمر. لذلك ، يخفي المتداولون المتمرسون تجارة الاربتراج في محاولة لإقناع الوسيط بأنهم جدد وليس لديهم خبرة في التداول. ويسعد هؤلاء العملاء بـ “مساعدة” الوسيط ، حيث يقدمون أفضل شروط التداول وهي المهلة الزمنية وتلقي صفر من الانزلاق السعري. يمكن أن تختلف طرق الإقناع من قبل المتداول عن فتح وإغلاق الأوامر بطريقة غير منظمة ، وذلك بهدف خسارة جزء من الإيداع ثم في وقت قصير للكسب أكثر مما فقده باستخدام المراجحة. علماً بأن بعض المتداولين على اتصال دائم بالدعم ، ويطرحون العديد من الأسئلة غير ذات الصلة ويتحققون من عدم توفر الوساطة ، أي أن التجار في المنزل. هذا ممكن بين الوسطاء المبتدئين الذين ليس لديهم القدرة لمراقبة التداولات 24/5.

يمكن أن يساعد هذ البرنامج  في استخدام العديد من الاستراتيجيات على حساب واحد لإخفاء صفقات المراجحة مثل بعض المكونات الإضافية في نسبة صغيرة من الصفقات التي يتم فتحها أثناء مواقف المراجحة. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد حسابك للتداول ، فإن أفضل برنامج مناسب لك هو DAAS (الحوسبة السحابية) مع استراتيجية L-Pouring المدمجة والتي ستسمح لك بتحويل جزء من الإيداع من الحساب 1 إلى الحساب 2 في غضون أيام قليلة ، وبالتالي تقليد صفقة خاسرة على الحساب 1 ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لمزيد من المراجحة. و من الأفضل استخدام DAAS مع الاستراتيجية المدمجة المثلثية لإخفاء المراجحة على العملات ، ويمكن استخدام استراتيجية المراجحة الإحصائية المضمنة لإخفاء المراجحة على العقود مقابل الفروقات والمعادن والنفط. بمجرد اختيار استراتيجية أو كلتا الاستراتيجيتين للإخفاء ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار برنامج المراجحة نفسه. إذا كان لديك القدرة على فتح حسابات 2a مع هذا الوسيط بأسماء مختلفة ، فإن الاستراتيجية الأنسب لك ستكون DAAS مع استراتيجيات LockCL2 ot LockCL  المدمجة. إذا لم تتمكن ، يمكنك استخدام DAAS مع LockCL3.  حيث يتداول Lockcl3 باستخدام المراجحة في حساب واحد ويستخدم الثاني فقط للتحوط (يسمح التحوط للمستثمر نقل مخاطر العملة إلى شخص آخر ) من الصفقات. يمكن أن يكون هذا حساب وسيط مع تنفيذ جيد في نفس مركز البيانات مثل حساب تداول المراجحة.

أثناء التداول و استخدام المراجحة ، عليك أن تتكيف مع فكرة أنه سيتعين عليك تغيير الوسيط الخاص بك من وقت لآخر وإذا كنت “مرتبطًا” جدًا بالوسيط الخاص بك ، فاسأل نفسك السؤال: كم ربحت من التداول مع الوسيط ؟ “ثم أجب على هذا السؤال بصدق. إذا كانت هذه الإجابة” لقد ربحت الكثير “، فأنت على الأرجح لست بحاجة إلى أي استراتيجيات للمراجحة لأنك محترف ويتم تصنيفك في نخبة المتداولين ، أعلى 2- 3٪ .إذا كانت إجابتك هي أنني لم أمتلك شيئًا سوى الخسائر ولا تريد تغيير الوسيط ، فأنت تحاول اللعب في كازينو و ستدمر نفسك. التداول في الفوركس ليس لعبة ، في الواقع ، إنه عملية صعبة  للغاية. إن عملية فتح الحساب الجديد ليست حقًا هي الأسهل ولكن المكافأة من الاستخدام أو تداول المراجحة ستتجاوز كل توقعاتك.وغالبًا ما يتواصل المتداولون الذين وقعوا ضحية لإعلانات كاذبة وكانوا يتوقعون  ربح 1000٪. لنكن واقعيين. السقف الواقعي الأعلى للربح 40٪ شهريًا. نعم ، يمكن أن تحقق المراجحة و زمن الوصول 100٪ يوميًا ، لكنك  ستبذل الكثير من الجهد في محاولة الوصول إلى هذا الرقم. لذا عليك اتباع القول المأثور: “من تأنى نال ما تمنى”.

الانزلاق السعري للصفقة – تنفيذ الأمر بسعر يختلف عن السعر الذي حددته عند تعيين الأمر. على سبيل المثال ، أرسل أحد المتداولين أمرًا يتم تنفيذه عند 1.3450 ، ولكن يتم تنفيذ هذا الأمر عند 1.3455. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الانزلاق يساوي 5  نقاط. إذا كان أمر شراء ، فإن الانزلاق يسمى سلبي وإذا تم البيع بعد ذلك إيجابي.

أمر IOC – سيتم تنفيذ طلب IOC على الفور كليًا أو جزئيًا بالسعر المعلن (أو الأفضل) ، وسيتم إلغاء الجزء الذي لا يمكن تنفيذه على الفور. إذا تعذر تنفيذ الأمر بالكامل أو على الفور ، فسيتم إلغاؤه.

أمر FOK – يجب تنفيذ أوامر FOK فورًا بالكامل بالسعر المحدد (أو الأفضل) أو إلغاؤها ، أي لا يُسمح بالتنفيذ الجزئي.

DAAS with built-in strategies Wednesday August 18th, 2021 – Posted in: Arbitrage Software, cryptoarbitrage software

Using arbitrage programs, a trader not only gets a high profit but also improves the effectiveness of currency markets or cryptocurrencies. As a result of arbitration, the price difference between identical or competing currencies used in statistical arbitrage involving currencies or cryptocurrencies, decreases. That is, the price rises on instruments with lower prices and decreases on instruments with higher prices. Such equalization or stabilization of the price is useful for the market, but it damages not honest market participants such as B-Book brokers and liquidity providers because arbitrators profit for which they have to pay a B-Book broker to the acting counterparty in transactions that do not enter the real market. For this reason, brokers are most afraid of arbitrators and all sorts of attempts to harm them and hence increase the time of execution of the order and naturally the slippage*.

In some cases, most often when trading fok or ioc limit* orders in FIX API accounts, plugins are used instead of slippage. These are sent in response to reject the order request and the broker easily explains to the trader that the requested price has changed and for this reason, the order has not been executed. Therefore, experienced traders disguise the arbitrage trade trying to convince the broker that they are new and have no trading experience. Such clients are happy to “help” the broker, providing the best terms of trade namely lead time and receive zero slippage. The methods of persuasion by the trader can be different from the disorderly opening and closing of orders, with the aim of losing part of the deposit and then in a short time to earn several times more than was lost using arbitrage. Some traders are constantly in contact with the support, asking many irrelevant questions and probing when the brokerage is unavailable i.e. dealers are at home. This is possible among beginner brokers who do not have the ability to monitor trades 24/5.

It can also help to use several strategies on one account to disguise arbitrage deals as some t plug-ins in a small percentage of deals opening during arbitrage situations. So, if you want to prepare your account for trade the best-suited software for you would be DAAS with the L-Pouring built-in strategy. This strategy will allow you to transfer a part of the deposit from account 1 to account 2 in a few days, thereby imitating a losing trade on account 1, which can be used for further arbitrage. Further, to mask arbitrage on currencies it is best to use DAAS with the triangular built-in strategy, while to mask arbitrage on CFDs, metals, and oil It is best to use DAAS with statistical arbitrage built-in strategy. Once you have chosen a strategy or both strategies for masking, you need to choose the arbitrage program itself. If you have the ability to open 2a accounts with this broker in different names, the strategy best-suited for you would be DAAS with LockCL2 to LockCL built-in strategies. If not, you can use DAAS with LockCL3. Lockcl3 trades using arbitrage on one account and uses the second only to hedge trades. This can be a broker’s account with good execution in the same data center as the account for arbitrage trading.

While trading while using arbitrage, you have to cope with the idea that you will have to change your broker from time to time and if you are very “attached” to your broker then ask yourself the question: How much I earned trading with my broker?” Then, answer this question truthfully. If this answer is “I have earned a lot”, then most likely you do not need any arbitrage strategies because as you are a professional and enter into the elite number of traders, the top 2-3%.  If your answer is I have had nothing but losses and you do not want to change the broker then you are trying to play in a casino that will destroy your psyche. Trading in Forex is not a game, in fact, it is extremely difficult. Opening a new account is not really the easiest but the remuneration from the utilization or arbitrage trading will exceed all of your expectations. On the topic of expectations, we are often approached by traders who have fallen victim to unfair advertising and want to earn 1000% on their investment. Let’s be realistic. The real goal is 40% per month. Yes, latency arbitrage can bring 100% per day, but with a high probability that you will expend a lot of effort trying to reach this number. It is best to follow the popular saying: “slow and steady wins the race”.

 

Slippage of an order –   execution of the order at a price different from the price you specified when you set the order. For example, a trader sent an order to be executed at 1.3450, but this order is executed at 1.3455. In this case, slippage is equal to 5 points. If it is a buy order then the slippage is called negative and if sell then Positive.

IOC Order –  IOC order will be immediately executed in whole or in part at the declared (or best) price, and the part that cannot be immediately executed will be canceled. If the order cannot be immediately executed in full or partially, it will be canceled.

FOK order – FOK orders must be executed immediately in full at the stated (or best) price or cancelled, i.e. partial execution is not allowed.