أفضل مؤشرات الفوركس المجربة – أفضل مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس للتداول في 2021-2022 18/11/2021 – Posted in: Forex trading

سنجد أفضل مؤشرات الفوركس التي تعمل معًا بشكل جيد في الوقت الحالي.

المؤلف: بوريس فيسينكو                           آخر تحديث: ١٢ نوفمبر/ تشرين الثاني ٢٠٢١

مؤشر الفوركس هو عبارة عن برنامج كمبيوتر مكتوب بأحد لغات البرمجة الخاصة بمنصات التداول اليدوي. كما أنه من الممكن استخدام مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس لإنشاء نظام تداول آلي.

أفضل مؤشرات الفوركس

يعتقد العديد من متداولي الفوركس أن مؤشر الفوركس هو نظام تداول جاهز يصدر إشارات للبيع و الشراء، وبعد ذلك سيحقق المتداول في سوق الفوركس أرباح بدرجة عالية من الدقة. لسوء الحظ، الأمر ليس كذلك على الإطلاق. نظام التداول هو عبارة عن مجموعة من القواعد، تتكون من قواعد لتحديد الوقت المناسب لفتح أحد الصفقات، وقواعد تحديد وقف الخسارة وأخد الربح، وقواعد إغلاق الصفقات، وقواعد إدارة الأموال، وغيرها. لهذا السبب، حتى إذا عثرت على أفضل مؤشرات الفوركس المجربة وفتحت بجدية أوامر لإشارات البيع والشراء، فسترى في النهاية أن إيداعك يبدأ في الانخفاض. لذلك، دعنا نلقي نظرة على ماهية مؤشر الفوركس وكيفية اختيار أفضل مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس بحيث تعمل معًا بشكل جيد.

مؤشرات الفوركس وكيفية استخدامها

لذلك، كما قلت سابقًا، مؤشر الفوركس هو برنامج كمبيوتر مكتوب لمنصة تداول محددة. النظام الأساسي الأكثر شيوعًا لكتابة واستخدام مؤشرات الفوركس هو Metatrader 4 – تحتوي المنصة على عدد كبير من المؤشرات القياسية المضمنة وتسمح لك أيضًا بكتابة مؤشر MT4 المخصص الخاص بك بلغة البرمجة MQL4 المدمجة.

Metatrader5 – – تحتوي تلك المنصة أيضًا على عدد كبير من المؤشرات القياسية المضمنة وتسمح لك أيضًا بكتابة مؤشر MT5 المخصص الخاص بك بلغة البرمجة MQL5 المدمجة.

بينما هناك عدد من منصات التداول الأخرى التي تسمح بتطوير مؤشرات الفوركس: cTrader ، jForex ، Tradeview….

يمكنك إما برمجة مؤشر الفوركس بنفسك إذا كانت لديك مهارات برمجة معينة أو طلب المؤشر من مبرمجين ذوي خبرة. يمكنك أيضًا شراء مؤشرات فوركس الجاهزة الأفضل والمجربة على مواقع الويب أو العثور على مؤشر فوركس مجاني وتنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

هام للغاية! يجب أن يكون لمؤشر الفوركس الوظيفة التي صممها المطور لكي يؤديها. بمعنى، بالنسبة لمؤشر تحليل الفروقات بين الأسعار على سبيل المثال، يجب أن يحدد المؤشر بشكل صحيح مناطق الاختلاف بين السعر. حتى إذا تم رسم الأسهم على المؤشر، فإن هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى فتح وإغلاق الأوامر باستخدام هذه الأسهم. هذا يعني أنه كان هناك فروقات أسعار في هذه المناطق. إذا كنت تختبر مثل هذا المؤشر، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تفهم بصريًا مكان حدوث الاختلاف بين السعر ومؤشر MACD والمقارنة مع تلك المناطق التي أظهرها مؤشر تحليل مناطق الاختلاف في السعر ولا ترى ما إذا كانت هناك حركة سعرية بعد الاختلاف أم لا.

إذا كان لديك مؤشر فوركس للدعم / المقاومة، فأنت بحاجة إلى فهم أن المؤشر يظهر لك فقط خطوط الدعم والمقاومة ولا يحثك على التداول عند تلك النقاط.

بعد أن يكون مؤشر الفوركس على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى تثبيت النظام الأساسي المناسب حتى يعمل.

إذا كان المؤشر الخاص بك يحتوي على الامتداد mq4 – هذا مؤشر مفتوح المصدر لمنصة MT4. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك دراسة كود MQL4، وإذا لزم الأمر، قم بإجراء تغييرات على رمز المؤشر.

.ex4 – هذا أحد المؤشرات لمنصة MT4 بدون مصدر مفتوح، ولكن فقط ملف قابل للتنفيذ. هذا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرًا على إجراء تغييرات على رمز المؤشر.

.mq5 – هذا أحد المؤشرات مفتوحة المصدر لمنصة MT5. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك دراسة رمز MQL5 وإجراء تغييرات على رمز المؤشر إذا لزم الأمر.

ex5 هذا مؤشر لمنصة MT5 بدون مصدر مفتوح، ولكن فقط ملف قابل للتنفيذ. هذا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرًا على إجراء تغييرات على رمز المؤشر.

بعد تثبيت منصة MT4 أو MT5 ، تحتاج إلى فتح ملف -> فتح مجلد البيانات

forex indicator installation

صورة. 1- كيفية تثبيت واستخدام مؤشر الفوركس

وضع المؤشر في MQL4 / المؤشرات / المجلد لمنصة MT4 و MQL5 / المؤشرات / لمحطة MT5.

بعد التثبيت، سيظهر المؤشر في نافذة المتصفح ميتا تريدر ويمكن إضافته إلى الرسم البياني.

فئات مؤشرات الفوركس

يمكن تقسيم مؤشرات الفوركس إلى عدة فئات،

مؤشرات الـ Momentum  في الفوركس: Stochastic، RSI, CCI, Williams%, MACD..

أشهر مؤشرات الفوركس: المتوسطات المتحركة، ADX ، MACD ، Parabolic SAR ، Bollinger Bands.

مؤشرات التقلبات في الفوركس: Bollinger Bands, Envelopes, Keltner Channel …

المزيج الأفضل لمؤشرات الفوركس

لذلك فهمنا ما هو مؤشر الفوركس وكيفية استخدامه. الآن دعنا ننتقل إلى كيفية اختيار المؤشرات التي ستعمل بشكل جيد معًا وتشكل أفضل مجموعة مؤشرات فوركس لنظام التداول الخاص بك.

باستخدام مؤشري ADX، RSI لتحديد مناطق الفروقات بين الأسعار معًا، إظهار التغيير في اتجاه السوق وتكون بمثابة مزيج ممتاز من المؤشرات لتحديد نقطة فتح الصفقات. وكذلك تحديد مستوى وقف الخسارة وأخذ الربح، كما أنه قد يخدم مؤشر الفوركس للمقاومة.

forex indicators combination

صورة. 2 – مجموعة مؤشرات الفوركس: مؤشرات ADX و BJF RSI لتحديد مناطق اختلاف الأسعار و BJF لتحديد خطوط الدعم والمقاومة

عند الاقتراب من خط الدعم أو المقاومة، يمكن لمؤشر ADX إظهار قوة النطاق بدقة كافية، وسيساعد مؤشر الاختلاف مثل مؤشر التباعد RSI في تأكيد الإشارة. يُنصح بوضع نقطة الدخول ووقف الخسارة وأخذ الربح عند مستويات مقاومة الدعم. للحصول على تحديد أكثر دقة لمؤشر تحديد مناطق اختلاف الأسعار لعملة معينة وإطار زمني معين، يمكن أن يعمل مؤشر التباعد المتعدد بشكل جيد.

multi-divergence forex indicator

صورة. 3 – مؤشر تحديد مناطق اختلاف الأسعار المتعدد

يوضح هذا المثال كيفية اختيار أفضل مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس لنظام التداول الخاص بك.

لاختبار نظام التداول، ما زلت أوصي ببرمجة أحد روبوتات الفوركس باستخدام مجموعة مختارة من أفضل مؤشرات الفوركس. هذا ليس من شانه أن يساعدك على تحسين معلمات المؤشر فحسب، ولكن أيضًا على إجراء اختبار على البيانات التاريخية لفهم جميع عيوب ومزايا نظام التداول الخاص بك، والعثور بسرعة على طرق لتحسينه، واختيار أفضل الأطر الزمنية وأدوات التداول.

كيفية اختبار مؤشر الفوركس على البيانات التاريخية

ستساعدك هذه الطريقة في تقييم عمل أي مؤشر فوركس في الوضع المرئي أو مجموعة من المؤشرات ليس فقط في السوق الحالية ولكن أيضًا على البيانات التاريخية، على الرغم من أن الاختبار الأكثر دقة ممكن فقط إذا، بناءً على المؤشر، أو أفضل مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس التي تنوي استخدامها، قم بإنشاء روبوت فوركس وقم بإجراء تحسين للمعلمات والاختبار على البيانات التاريخية. لذلك، فإن طريقة الاختبار الموصوفة هنا تخدم بشكل أساسي في التقييم الأولي لمجموعة مختارة من مؤشرات الفوركس.

forex indicators testing

صورة. 4 – اختبار مجموعة من المؤشرات في MT4 tester

قم بتشغيل أي روبوت فوركس بسيط في اختبار استراتيجية MT4 أو MT5 في الوضع المرئي على الرمز والإطار الزمني الذي ترغب في تقييم عمل مؤشر الفوركس أو مجموعة مؤشرات الفوركس عليه. سيقوم روبوت الفوركس بتشكيل الرسم البياني وفتحه. انقر فوق علامة الإيقاف المؤقت بجوار مربع الاختيار “الوضع المرئي” وقم بتقليل سرعة العرض باستخدام شريط التمرير بجوار مربع الاختيار “الوضع المرئي”. قم بإرفاق مؤشر الفوركس الخاص بك أو مجموعة مؤشرات الفوركس على الرسم البياني واضغط على بدء. اضبط سرعة العرض باستخدام شريط التمرير.

 

الأسئلة الشائعة

من الذي يحتاج إلى مؤشر الفوركس؟

مؤشر فوركس هو أساس أي نظام تداول، سواء كان متداولًا مبتدئًا أو خبيرًا في تداول الفوركس.

  كم أحتاج لبدء التداول بمؤشر فوركس؟

إذا سمح لك وسيطك بالتداول بحد أدنى بقيمة لوت 0.01 ، فيمكنك البدء بمبلغ 200 دولار. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا، فمن الممكن اختبار نظام التداول الخاص بك على حساب تجريبي دون إيداع حقيقي.

هل أحتاج إلى خبرة في تداول الفوركس لبدء استخدام روبوت الفوركس؟

نعم، أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أساسية بمنصة التداول وعمليات التداول. للمتداولين عديمي الخبرة، نوصي ببدء التداول باستخدام روبوتات الفوركس

كم يمكنني كسب المال باستخدام مستشار خبير بالفوركس؟

يعتمد ذلك على العديد من العوامل مثل عدد الأدوات المتداولة وإستراتيجية التداول وما إلى ذلك. تعد الاستراتيجيات قصيرة المدى مثل المضاربة أو المراجحة أكثر ربحية ويمكن أن تجلب 40-45٪ شهريًا، ولكن في نفس الوقت تحاول شركات الوساطة القيام بذلك. كل وسيلة ممكنة لمواجهة المتداولين الذين يستخدمون المراجحة أو المضاربة. الاستراتيجيات طويلة المدى تكون أقل ربحية.

 

هل تعمل مؤشرات الفوركس؟

يمكن لمؤشرات الفوركس الاحترافية أن تساعد المتداول على إنشاء إستراتيجية موثوقة ستساعده على الربح من تداول العملات الأجنبية.

ما هو أفضل مؤشر فوركس؟

إذا كان مؤشر الفوركس يؤدي الدور الذي وضعه المطور فيه، فيمكن اعتبار هذا المؤشر هو الأفضل لتلك المهمة.

أفضل روبوت فوركس للمبتدئين – كيفية اختيار أفضل 5 روبوتات للتداول في 2021-2022

Best Proven Forex Indicators – Best forex indicators combination for trading in 2021-2022 Thursday November 18th, 2021 – Posted in: Forex trading

We will find the best forex indicators that work well together right now.

A Forex Indicator is a computer program written in the programming language of a trading platform for manual trading. Also, a combination of forex indicators can be used to create an automated trading system.

The best forex indicator

Many forex traders believe that a forex indicator is a ready-made trading system that issues buy sell signals, following which a trader will earn on the forex market with a high degree of accuracy. Unfortunately, this is far from the case. A trading system is a set of rules, consisting of rules for entering a position, rules for setting stop loss and secret profit, rules for exiting a position, money management rules, etc. For this reason, even if you find proven best forex indicators and will diligently open orders for buy-sell signals, then eventually you will see that your deposit begins to decrease. Therefore, let’s take a look at what a forex indicator is and how to choose the right best forex indicators combination so that these forex indicators will work well together.

Forex indicators and how to use them

So, as I said earlier, a forex indicator is a computer program that is written for a specific trading platform. The most popular platform for writing and using forex indicators is

MetaTrader 4 – The platform contains a huge number of built-in standard indicators and also allows you to write your custom MT4 Indicator in the built-in MQL4 programming language.

MetaTrader 5 –  The platform also contains a huge number of built-in standard indicators and also allows you to write your custom MT5 Indicator in the built-in MQL5 programming language.

Other trading platforms that allow developing forex indicators: cTrader, jForex, Tradeview….

You can either program the forex indicator yourself if you have certain programming skills  or order the indicator from experienced programmers. You can also buy ready-made Proven best forex indicators on websites or find a free forex indicator and download it to your computer.

Important! The Forex indicator should only have the function that the developer has put into it. What I mean. If it is the MACD Divergence indicator, the indicator must correctly identify the divergence areas between the price and the MACD indicator. Even if arrows are drawn on the indicator, this does not mean that you need to open and close orders using these arrows. This means that there was a discrepancy in these areas. If you are testing such an indicator, you need to visually understand where the divergence occurred between the price and the MACD indicator and compare with those areas that your MACD Divergence indicator showed and not see whether there was a price movement after the divergence or not.

If you have a support/resistance forex indicator, then you need to understand that the indicator shows you only support and resistance lines and does not urge you to trade from them.

After the forex indicator is on your computer, you need to install the appropriate platform for it to work.

If your indicator has the extension

.mq4 – This is an open-source indicator for the MT4 platform. This means that you can study the MQL4 code and, if necessary, make changes to the indicator code.

.ex4 – This is an indicator for the MT4 platform without open source, but only an executable file. This means that you will not be able to make changes to the indicator code.

.mq5 – This is an open-source indicator for the MT5 platform. This means that you can study the MQL5 code and, if necessary, make changes to the indicator code.

.ex5 This is an indicator for the MT5 platform without open source, but only an executable file. This means that you will not be able to make changes to the indicator code.

After installing the MT4 or MT5 terminal, you need to open the File -> Open Data folder

forex indicator installation

Pic. 1 -How to install and use forex indicator

And place the indicator in the MQL4 / Indicators/folder for the MT4 terminal and MQL5 / Indicators / for the MT5 terminal.

After installation, the indicator will appear in the MetaTrader navigator window and can be added to the chart.

Forex indicator categories

Forex indicators can be divided into several categories

Momentum forex indicators: Stochastic, RSI, CCI, Williams%, MACD.

Trend forex indicators: Moving averages, ADX, MACD, Parabolic SAR, Bollinger Bands.

Volatility forex indicators: Bollinger Bands, Envelopes, Keltner Channel …

Best forex indicators combination

 So we understood what a forex indicator is and how to use it. Now let’s move on to how to choose indicators that will work well together and make up the best forex indicators combination for your trading system.

Using ADX, RSI Divergence forex indicators together can show a change in market direction and serve as an excellent combination of indicators to enter a position. Clarification of entry currents, as well as determining the level of stop loss and profit, may well serve the support resistance Forex indicator.

forex indicators combination

Pic. 2 – Forex Indicators combination: ADX, BJF RSI Divergence, BJF Support / Resistance

When approaching a support or resistance line, ADX can show the strength of the range with sufficient accuracy, and the divergence indicator such as the RSI divergence indicator will help to confirm the signal. It is advisable to place the entry point, stop loss, and so on the profit at the support resistance levels. For a more accurate selection of the divergence indicator for a specific currency and timeframe, the Multi-Divergence Indicator can serve well.

multi-divergence forex indicator

Pic. 3 – Forex Multi-divergence Indicator

This example shows how to choose the Best forex indicators combination for your trading system.

To test the trading system, I would still recommend programming a forex robot using a selected combination of the best forex indicators. This will help you not only optimize the indicator parameters, but also make a test on historical data to understand all the disadvantages and advantages of your trading system, quickly find methods for improving it, and choose the best timeframes and trading instruments.

How to test a forex indicator on historical data

This method will help you evaluate the work of any forex indicator in a visual mode or a combination of an indicator not only on the current market but also on historical data, although more accurate testing is possible only if, based on the indicator, or the best forex indicators combination that you intend to use, create a forex robot and perform optimization of parameters and testing on historical data. Therefore, the testing method described here serves mainly for the preliminary assessment of the selected combination of forex indicators.

forex indicators testing

Pic. 4 – testing a combination of indicators in the MT4 tester

Run any simple forex robot in the MT4 or MT5 strategy tester in Visual mode on the symbol and timeframe on which you would like to evaluate the work of the forex indicator or forex indicators combination. Forex robot will form and open a chart. Click on the pause sign next to the “Visual mode” checkbox and reduce the rendering speed with the slider next to the “Visual mode” checkbox. Attach your forex indicator or combination of forex indicators to the chart and press start. Adjust the rendering speed with the slider.

 

FAQs

Who needs a forex indicator?

Forex indicator is the basis of any trading system, both a beginner and an experienced forex trader.

 How much do I need to start trading with a forex indicator?

If your broker allows you to trade with a minimum lot of 0.01 then you can start with $ 200. If you are not sure, then it is possible to test your trading system on a demo account without a real deposit.

Do I need forex trading experience to start using a forex robot?

Yes, you need basic knowledge of the trading platform and trading operations. For inexperienced traders, we would recommend starting trading with forex robots

How much can I make using a forex expert adviser?

It depends on many factors such as the number of instruments traded, trading strategy, etc. Shorter-term strategies such as scalping or arbitrage are more profitable and can bring 40-45% per month, but at the same time brokerage companies are trying in every possible way to counteract traders who trade arbitrage or scalping. Longer-term strategies are less profitable.

 Do forex indicators work?

Professional forex indicators can help a trader create a reliable strategy that will help him profit from forex trading.

What is the best forex indicator?

If the forex indicator performs the role that the developer has laid down in it, then this indicator can be considered the best for this task.

Author: Boris Fesenko Last update: 17 November 2021

Boris Fesenko – CEO BJF Trading Group Inc., ON, Canada https://bjftradinggroup.com is a specialist in the development of automatic systems for trading in the forex market and cryptocurrencies. Since 2000, the BJF Trading Group team of traders, mathematicians, and programmers has created over 5,000 robots and indicators. Boris has a master’s degree in electrical engineering and a master’s degree in programming.

THE BEST FOREX ROBOT FOR BEGINNERS – HOW TO SELECT THE 5 BEST ROBOTS FOR TRADING IN 2021-2022